$2 nia mahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got + rush hour $$ de.
next time STOMP my school.......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya.. my sister often complain about her.. but I dunno really know what is she toking about..![]()
so late eat dinner de arh?Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat dinner and watch tv..........
snoopy darling got ipod then bu li wo liao................
what happen?Originally posted by laurence82:knn msn damn farked up
you know how to play guzheng?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:next time STOMP my school.......
i oweis call my discipline mistress by dustbin manager![]()
the DM will say pin up ur fringe lor, anyhow shout here shout there...
i tink ur sister should noe me lar,
cos me ish the onli sec 3 boi in guzheng![]()
see chio bu worX
who say?Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat dinner and watch tv..........
snoopy darling got ipod then bu li wo liao................
yarOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you know how to play guzheng?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar![]()
Peak hr surcharge but AYE above malayan railway jam all the way. Rain somemore.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got + rush hour $$ de.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who say?
i asked u abt hana kimi u also bu li wo
i thot baby fifi angree with noopi
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Wah.. last time my 1st day of work is the yishan ppl jump Mrt track.. then after working for 1 day, the boss gib me $$ then ask me next day no need to go work le cos i came late for work.Originally posted by Manager433:Peak hr surcharge but AYE above malayan railway jam all the way. Rain somemore.
Originally posted by popikachu:sainz... bye bye and gd nite everyone...
i go sleep liao...
* go inside pokeball*
baby noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Aiyo. Sway leh. This type of boss also have. Wat company is that? Can name out?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. last time my 1st day of work is the yishan ppl jump Mrt track.. then after working for 1 day, the boss gib me $$ then ask me next day no need to go work le cos i came late for work.
My advice is, leave your house early. Reaching the destination earlier is better than to be late.
cannot tell ar.. international company leh.. later lawsuit ar..Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo. Sway leh. This type of boss also have. Wat company is that? Can name out?