why?Originally posted by laurence82:woots
yan zi so popular arh
anyway, i prefer if chen xiao chun dont sing
depend on which brand of Mp3 player, the head/ear phones, and the format of the song.Originally posted by TehJarVu:use mp3 players can really hear the quality/skill/talent of singers...
ask mayi lor.. she is in the forum..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my house now connect 3 com by LAN, if i 3 go net, ijit speed of my plan divided by 3?
noOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:my house now connect 3 com by LAN, if i 3 go net, ijit speed of my plan divided by 3?
noOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u mean the beetles and lizzies see liao, they will blush?![]()
if instanteously 3 are using bandwidth then it'll be shared lor.....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my house now connect 3 com by LAN, if i 3 go net, ijit speed of my plan divided by 3?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u mean the beetles and lizzies see liao, they will blush?![]()
Originally posted by zaxis:see direct
do not require peeping
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:downloading titanic, 78% only sia/![]()
ants?Originally posted by zaxis:any one tried TV ants watching FREE TV
I tried CCTV 1 , 5 , 4
TVB
That was meOriginally posted by FireIce:woohoo!
i see baby lizzies!!!