goodnight monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz everyone............
time to sleep...
nitez all...
we care for each other..Originally posted by laurence82:dont noe
nobody will care anyway![]()
but...but...wo gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:we care for each other..![]()
I love to eat banana.. see.. wo men hen shu rite?Originally posted by laurence82:but...but...wo gen ni hen shu meh?![]()
no lorOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I love to eat banana.. see.. wo men hen shu rite?![]()
xie xie bo mu!~!~!~!Originally posted by FireIce:go somewhere pian hi-tea from mom then shopping............
yep..haha..Originally posted by SGpork:everybody going to bed liao?![]()
whose birthday ar?Originally posted by FireIce:xuete!!!
tml like many schools bringing students to career fair.........sure packed one........
sian......i think i dun wanna go liao
go somewhere pian hi-tea from mom then shopping............
did i hear the magic word???Originally posted by FireIce:xuete!!!
tml like many schools bringing students to career fair.........sure packed one........
sian......i think i dun wanna go liao
go somewhere pian hi-tea from mom then shopping............
u mai gao po huaiOriginally posted by bluewinged:did i hear the magic word???
good niteOriginally posted by finoq:yep..haha..
zzZzzZZzZ
Originally posted by laurence82:u mai gao po huai![]()
condolences to the ladyOriginally posted by Pitot:becos i am sick n tired..
she say come my hse to do our work.
she is in the other side of the room doing homework now..
who is the she?Originally posted by Pitot:becos i am sick n tired..
she say come my hse to do our work.
she is in the other side of the room doing homework now..