br3ast f.u.ck. lohOriginally posted by laurence82:what is spanish fuck?
dont know what u talking abt siaOriginally posted by FireIce:br3ast f.u.ck. loh
kiap the ba tiao at the cleavage
oni for C cup and above
maybe u would like to google? but i bo bao wat kinda pix will come outOriginally posted by laurence82:dont know what u talking abt sia
oh great i learn something new todayOriginally posted by FireIce:br3ast f.u.ck. loh
kiap the ba tiao at the cleavage
oni for C cup and above
google "ba tiao" wat will come out?? dun jiao huai xiao hai la u...Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u would like to google? but i bo bao wat kinda pix will come out
hate to buy present for pple...Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno wad present to buy la. we all push to the girls buy we throw in money can liao![]()
u noe her figure well?Originally posted by SGpork:i planning to buy a top for her
my budget 50-60...
where got nice 1?![]()
i wont say i know her figure well but i only know the shapeOriginally posted by FireIce:u noe her figure well?
esprit, guess, topshop, zara, mango, miss selfridge, warehouse
go to bugis villageOriginally posted by SGpork:i wont say i know her figure well but i only know the shape![]()
been to mango liao...no nice..just plain top ..intend to get something abit fancy cute or like some lace thingy....pretty sexy yet abit cute that kinda
hmm.
u got vested interest anot??Originally posted by FireIce:go to bugis village
find this stall called catzapparel
far east plaza ground floor got anything?Originally posted by SGpork:i wont say i know her figure well but i only know the shape![]()
been to mango liao...no nice..just plain top ..intend to get something abit fancy cute or like some lace thingy....pretty sexy yet abit cute that kinda
hmm.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pork pork seems to always go out with girls or mei meis.........
havent go so far yet...Originally posted by sunny6110:far east plaza ground floor got anything?