No need tuition!Originally posted by FireIce:do u want english tuition?![]()
lau ren mai zao!!!
urs is urs.......
pitoot one is pitoot one........i oni intend to ask for kovan xin wang
oh i was following guidelines.Originally posted by FireIce:when u said report, i expecting something 1000 words or more.........
actually i think the describe the painting part u can say more loh.....cos i read like touch and go, touch and go.......not deep enuf.........must prove tt u wu sim to visit and see the works rite?
and why the fark u measure the size of the painting until so precise?
like tt one ah!!Originally posted by Pitot:oh i was following guidelines.
1) general overview of the show.
2) review of the painting and make sure to record down the title, medium size n date of production.
3) conclusion
4) 100-400 words.
u read my posts, u think me english standard good or not leh?Originally posted by SGpork:i wonder F| english ...is what standard..i only know very high..
F| got go U not?
or is poly or jc?
u kaysiao 1 maOriginally posted by FireIce:u read my posts, u think me english standard good or not leh?![]()
yea. so little words so its better to keep it simple.. if i add colourful usage of words in i will not have enough for the other points. maybe can but i think my lecturer will have difficulty understanding.Originally posted by FireIce:like tt one ah!!
no wonder the whole thing sounded so........................stiff........................
with her?Originally posted by Pitot:i am stopping at 3. i also wan to sleep.
but porky nv manage to see before or come across 1 leiOriginally posted by udontknowme:but F| is got say many times she go where stardy leh...![]()
what can we do on st john island?Originally posted by Pitot:die. last time make everyone gian to go st john now one by one come cho cho me book. i no time...
no la send her back to kampung first.Originally posted by FireIce:with her?
st john is managed by sentosa..Originally posted by SGpork:what can we do on st john island?![]()
like sentosa?