pls get the necessary equipment from cheers
gay talks shld be banned!Originally posted by laurence82:checklist
masking tape
whip
candles
lighters
ropes
what else?

larling what else u want?Originally posted by bluewinged:gay talks shld be banned!![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:
this one very nice rite?one dozen white roses.tink its very nice i took the picture while delivering it![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:larling what else u want?![]()
save me from ah lau!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
u call heaven heaven no respond, u call earth earth no answerOriginally posted by bluewinged:save me from ah lau!!!![]()
omgOriginally posted by littlestream:ah lau, gong xi gong xi........you hit 60k liao, how come no celebrations?![]()
i calling gacky!Originally posted by laurence82:u call heaven heaven no respond, u call earth earth no answer![]()
for?Originally posted by bluewinged:i calling gacky!![]()
dun gong xi the evil banana!Originally posted by littlestream:ah lau, gong xi gong xi........you hit 60k liao, how come no celebrations?![]()
excuses me, u talking to my fairy godma, where are ur manners?Originally posted by bluewinged:dun gong xi the evil banana!
ban ah lau!![]()
neber mind, i can pretend you just hit 60k and start a thread for you!Originally posted by laurence82:omg
i missed it by 50 posts and i didnt noe![]()
no need larOriginally posted by littlestream:neber mind, i can pretend you just hit 60k and start a thread for you!![]()
HELP LA DEN WADOriginally posted by laurence82:for?
how come? but good lah, so i can see you in the nite?Originally posted by ditzy:Don't think you'll be seeing me in the day anymore.![]()
i no manners to u only!Originally posted by laurence82:excuses me, u talking to my fairy godma, where are ur manners?![]()