yue hao after he enlist i treat him Big OOriginally posted by FireIce:lau ren going where to celebrate with wingy for his good results?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I think it's true..
THere is a chinese saying..
Inside the book got golden house, Inside the book also got Chio Bu..
he said liao, if no sms means cmi, then he would go jump downOriginally posted by FireIce:no leh.......not online yet.......
wo gen ta bu shu.......
he no sms u or something?
maybe too happy then go celebrate with gf liao...........4get abt u liao........
and i have neber been to Big O leh
got once wanted to go into the one at Millenia Walk, but think think think, end up i went over to coffee bean.........
why must smuggle? why cannot guang ming zheng da buy?Originally posted by TehJarVu:me eating potato chips
and jiu yin fa zuo... die liaos...
shall i go 7-11 to smuggle 275ml jacob creeks?
they all at whinehouseOriginally posted by FireIce:who else getting results?
cannot be sgforums population so few ppl taking As bah..........
we need more elites!!!
i'm working from home todayOriginally posted by FireIce:why must smuggle? why cannot guang ming zheng da buy?
u cannot be underaged gua.......................
me oso like the laksa flavourOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Now eating my nissin cup noodle Laksa flav.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i used to drink during office hrs in my ex-office.......(not the suntec one)
lunchtime went to cold storage to buy corona, heineken.......
then come back to office and party~~~~~~~
then we realised no bottle-opener........have to borrow from the restaurant downstairs.........
heheheheh..........tt time boss overseas.......so we all bo cheng hu~
ya.. i also like curry seafood.. hmm~.. me seldom eat tomyam..Originally posted by FireIce:me oso like the laksa flavour
and curry seafood. and the tomyam.............
and i hear thunder..........
I listen till half way then fifi close it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where got sms?
now pops up again...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I listen till half way then fifi close it.
not me..Originally posted by FireIce:jus now comp hang.......
then screen blackout for a few seconds
then everything resumed.............scare me sia.................