bleah. im a better catch than him! choose me!Originally posted by FireIce:pls dun say this in front of my snoopy darling leh....................
bu shi yao chu qu mah?Originally posted by FireIce:i go have a puff first then go eat lunch........
so nice weather to sleep........but i dun want to sleep................
but i tot last tym ppl dun care chinese deOriginally posted by laurence82:last time my chinese sucks sia
in secondary sch got five classes of express people
out of 200 people, only two people D7, guess who is one of the two?
then in JC, my first year Chinese teacher is a PRC from Bei Da, and worse she teach in ACJC...one heaven one earth
haha
then my second year Chinese teacher even call me up on fone tell me not to bother retake Chinese
hahahhahahahh
the first year chinese teacher went back to beijingOriginally posted by FireIce:wah.........where got teacher so discouraging one..........
it's her job to make ur chinese better........not to shun responsibility and tell ppl not to retake.............
okthen, i'll try thatOriginally posted by FireIce:laksa!
got the mini taupok..........
tts the problem with hiring teachers from chinaOriginally posted by laurence82:the first year chinese teacher went back to beijing
my second year one is a disgusting old guy who keeps burping
they do, why not?Originally posted by TycoPsycho:but i tot last tym ppl dun care chinese de![]()
i dontOriginally posted by FireIce:duncha feel lau kwee if u dunno ur mother tongue?
MOE spoil market lah........always say chinese jus pass can liao.............
so ppl dun bother to be good in chinese..........
but it's good lah, so ppl like me can have higher market value! wahahhahahaha
dno, juz tot tt they used to focus more on ang mor language. even now my o lvls L1 muz use ang mor cannot use chinese. and my school de top o lvl student oso all A1 cept chinese b3Originally posted by laurence82:they do, why not?![]()
teaching ACS students must be a frightOriginally posted by FireIce:tts the problem with hiring teachers from china
got their std and our std too diff liao............
Market value? I thought you...Originally posted by FireIce:but it's good lah, so ppl like me can have higher market value! wahahhahahaha
...only?Originally posted by FireIce:everyday sit in front of my laptop, like money will fly out from my laptop like tt....
i hate the way they teach Chinese last timeOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:dno, juz tot tt they used to focus more on ang mor language. even now my o lvls L1 muz use ang mor cannot use chinese. and my school de top o lvl student oso all A1 cept chinese b3![]()
yeah, kentangs oredi.....u put one pure chinese teacher with them even worse.......Originally posted by laurence82:teaching ACS students must be a fright![]()
i think u really want to see fifi having orgasmOriginally posted by ArdusKane:...only?![]()
unless u taking higher chinese.........Originally posted by TycoPsycho:dno, juz tot tt they used to focus more on ang mor language. even now my o lvls L1 muz use ang mor cannot use chinese. and my school de top o lvl student oso all A1 cept chinese b3![]()