PB is initially planned for only 2 season so thats why S3 is kinda crappy. From the last couple of episodes there are some things that doesn't make sense,first of all the prison guards didn't seems interested to find out how they escape, they only take a look at the tunnel then thats it ,dunno if they know about the hole in the ground. Then they just sent back them back to Sona like as if the break out didn't happen. somemore they even allow visitors( the nun visiting T-bag) wtf?
Also the authorities never thought of checking out the father or the relatives of Luis after the escape. Finally the part where Lincoln use the recorded gunshots and the shack,how the hell he knows that they would chase them there?
So has season 3 ended? Ep 13 is kinda abrupt...
I bought the complete first season in Singapore and had planned to buy 2nd season until I started to read this thread.
Originally posted by xfool:PB is initially planned for only 2 season so thats why S3 is kinda crappy. From the last couple of episodes there are some things that doesn't make sense,first of all the prison guards didn't seems interested to find out how they escape, they only take a look at the tunnel then thats it ,dunno if they know about the hole in the ground. Then they just sent back them back to Sona like as if the break out didn't happen. somemore they even allow visitors( the nun visiting T-bag) wtf?
Also the authorities never thought of checking out the father or the relatives of Luis after the escape. Finally the part where Lincoln use the recorded gunshots and the shack,how the hell he knows that they would chase them there?
i'll try answering some of the questions...
first of all the prison guards didn't seems interested to find out how they escape
prison guards were not interested because they were more interested in catching the escapees...
Also the authorities never thought of checking out the father or the relatives of Luis after the escape.
maybe in season 4, if there is any, luis family/relatives might be checked...
Finally the part where Lincoln use the recorded gunshots and the shack,how the hell he knows that they would chase them there?
I think linc prepared that in case of emergency... and he was the one who lured them there...
Originally posted by xfool:PB is initially planned for only 2 season so thats why S3 is kinda crappy. From the last couple of episodes there are some things that doesn't make sense,first of all the prison guards didn't seems interested to find out how they escape, they only take a look at the tunnel then thats it ,dunno if they know about the hole in the ground. Then they just sent back them back to Sona like as if the break out didn't happen. somemore they even allow visitors( the nun visiting T-bag) wtf?
same thoughts i had in my head ![]()
The nun handed T-bag some money.. the guards didnt see or check when he goes back?
Authorities should also print a copy of the faces of Luis's families.......... but they didnt
i thought this is suppose to be some standard procedures
The gunshots is recorded earlier (very early.. rem that part when sucre was helpin him to record.... like as if they know it will be put to use later on
)
It's just a show, anyway
S2 also have alot of loopholes
Hmm so season 3 has ended?? ![]()
lol..this is getting as complicated as lost!
watch prison break until season 2 good enough liao
unless, they overhaul the characters.
Maybe........... in Season 4......
.........![]()
Lincoln marries sofia!
.....Sucre digs his way out of Sona! ![]()
and finally........
The mcgrady guy plays in the NBA! ![]()
i re-watch S1!
and i asked my frend to watch.. now shes hooked to the show (my motive) ![]()
what other shows you all watch ar?
i'm watching dirty sexy money S1 now. ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:what other shows you all watch ar?
i'm watching dirty sexy money S1 now.
Whats that bout?
sounds good, dirty, sexy, and money
i watch desperate housewives.. quite funny..
but i prefer action, thriller, adventure type........ thinkin of re-watchin LOST.. i rem i stopped at S2 E9
Originally posted by Lorry`:Whats that bout?
sounds good, dirty, sexy, and money![]()
i watch desperate housewives.. quite funny..
but i prefer action, thriller, adventure type........ thinkin of re-watchin LOST.. i rem i stopped at S2 E9
its some guy having to take care of a filthy rich familiy. haha not action thriller though.
time flys when i watch this show, their storyline v smooth.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:what other shows you all watch ar?
i'm watching dirty sexy money S1 now.
24 and lost...
Originally posted by c0mplex:
24 and lost...
ooo lost S4?
the bloody ben really a complicated character man, so many plots around him. ![]()
haha... prison break also mahz... many plots around the company...
Ya lor ...now the crazy mahone join back again...i thought he turn over a new leaf.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Ya lor ...now the crazy mahone join back again...i thought he turn over a new leaf.
it might be fake? who knows maybe mahone and michael are together...
Originally posted by c0mplex:
it might be fake? who knows maybe mahone and michael are together...
oh man...more "complications" . ![]()
mahone might be 'joinin in' again , gets some insider info and breaks them to michael.... who knows ![]()
btw this is supposed to be mid season of S3 right? altho it had ended.... but the next one will continue as S3 E14 or S4 E1?
Originally posted by Lorry`:mahone might be 'joinin in' again , gets some insider info and breaks them to michael.... who knows
btw this is supposed to be mid season of S3 right? altho it had ended.... but the next one will continue as S3 E14 or S4 E1?
The people in Fox Prison Break forum seem to suggest theres a S4. ![]()
Ther will be S4 and since the strike is over it should be out in a few months.
I'm finished with "dirty sexy money S1" ...
now i'm left with "lost", the sci-fi, horror, mystery, thriller, drama, adventure and horror show. ![]()
can a kind soul recommend me another show? ![]()
I thought this thread is about the Mas Selamat one sia...![]()