if no commercial how mediacorp earn money?Originally posted by Aaron8209:now i dun watch...coz so boring...keep commercial...sian...when exciting...again commercial...
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:When is this? Season 3 she still in the show leh...
Hope this news isnt true....!!!
[b]Prison Break actress was fired
If there’s one thing that seems to be missing about this season’s “Prison Break” its well, that resident spunk Sarah, played by Sarah Wayne Callies (who, in my opinion, was one of the better actors in the show – and definitely the flesh behind one of the more interesting characters).
And why? Because Sarah Wayne Callies, the woman behind the stethoscope (sheÂ’s a doctor, ya see?), was let go. Or so she tells French magazine Tele Star (says Just Jared).
‘I didn’t have the choice. I’m sad, but it’s just show business’, the actress says of the firing. “I was shocked”.
Wayne Callies says she didnÂ’t see it coming and expected to continue on the series.
“I’ll just say this. I am sorry to let down the viewers. I have loved the support Sara Tancredi got from them. And though she was a victim of her own destiny, I liked how she made decisions by herself. But the way things ended up couldn’t have been foreseen. Again, I was deceived by the decision.”
The producers told her ‘It’s too bad. I loved working with you and good luck, we hope we can work together again.’[/b]
Yesterday lorOriginally posted by technoboy:When is this? Season 3 she still in the show leh...
I want to tell you that the “Tele Star” interview you published is not to be taken too seriously, this magazine is famous
in France for its gossips and they tend to tweak interviews to get so-called headlines.
i agree, cos he isnt deadOriginally posted by newcomer:who agrees with me agent kellerman ain't dead yet?
first he said, "hey guys, it took you long enuf"
second, they only show the scene outside the van, without explicitly showing him being shot and his left over dead body
agent kellerman totally rocks mannn!!!
looks like a noseOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know what was in the box in the end?? the version i saw cannot see the ending leh.....![]()

Looks more like a dick to me...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:looks like a nose
Originally posted by technoboy:must be LJ's(lincoln's son) lj...
Looks more like a di[b]ck to me...[/b]
Its cakes and candies.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:looks like a nose
just watch la...Originally posted by nyox:i heard from my friend that sarah ( in real life) is pregnant therefore the producers had to drop her, can anyone verify?
it's true.. she gave birth to a baby girlOriginally posted by nyox:i heard from my friend that sarah ( in real life) is pregnant therefore the producers had to drop her, can anyone verify?
care to elaborate?Originally posted by limywv:...lousy show...