i already made police report .. but the police tell mi dis type of thing very hard to catchOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Report police. Then TNP. Then can get free hp.
Not report here!
Why hard? Put the police statement at the front of your house! And call newspapers....Originally posted by TiKoPek:i already made police report .. but the police tell mi dis type of thing very hard to catch![]()
ya, there sure alot ppl tell u what to doOriginally posted by mr_sotong:stomp it!![]()
big organization but humble in action.. very professional..Originally posted by FireIce:me neighbour got taiji with dai yee long, i received an envelope in my mailbox.......one paper money, one "xiao" (the color cloth u wear during funeral wake) and one note with the borrower's name, ic, address.......O$P$ stuff....
sent from msia.......(msian stamps)
i think every household got one copy...
dai yee long now so free ah
imagine the work to buy the money and xiao, type and print out the note......pack into envelopes......do the address labels (all the different unit lumbers)......mail all the way from msia..........
and the best thing hor, my sis walked past tt unit........and saw a cute yellow post-it note on the door "O$P$"
very funny sia.Originally posted by FireIce:me neighbour got taiji with dai yee long, i received an envelope in my mailbox.......one paper money, one "xiao" (the color cloth u wear during funeral wake) and one note with the borrower's name, ic, address.......O$P$ stuff....
sent from msia.......(msian stamps)
i think every household got one copy...
dai yee long now so free ah
imagine the work to buy the money and xiao, type and print out the note......pack into envelopes......do the address labels (all the different unit lumbers)......mail all the way from msia..........
and the best thing hor, my sis walked past tt unit........and saw a cute yellow post-it note on the door "O$P$"
Originally posted by mr_sotong:big organization but humble in action.. very professional..![]()
ya, sometimes got free voucherOriginally posted by Mospeada:must go call up sin ming and wan pao
call TNP, got handphone leh.. Take the phone sell it and split the $$ ok?Originally posted by silvercap:ya, sometimes got free voucher
n getting very high tech..Originally posted by Urroh:Times had changed.. Loan sharks are more courteous it seems..![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think the loanshark leave their hp n add behind.
check out their add and do the same back to them lor.
or give them wee hour calls.