never try b4 leh..Originally posted by ah koh:anione tried newport? heard it has the highest nicotine & tar content.
have..red and green..this ciggie really burns fast
sampoerna --> sum-por-na
my fav is the green one..menthol..use to smoke djarum too during pri sch days but dunno still have anot the brand..
pri skl smoke alr sia.haha

x2 i always call that Texas IceOriginally posted by sunny6110:Marlboro all the way....
for sometime texas 5 blue color, quite nice oso...

I only tried the ones in red beforeOriginally posted by doctorwong:The Cigarette brand that i have smoke,
1.Marlboro menthol
2.Marlboro menthol light
3.Marlboro Red
4.Marlboro Medium (something like mild )
5.Marlboro "super" menthol light
6.Teaxs menthol ice (which is the bule one)
7.Teaxs menthol
8.Consulate menthol
9.Dunhill menthol
10.Dunhill red
11."samporna" red and blue ( it taste better for malays dunno why)
12.Orange peel menthol light
13."Vicevory menthol , menthol light , light and red
14.mildseven light and super light
15. 555 red
16. camel with filter and non-filter
17."Next" menthol, menthol light and red
18.Marlboro light
19. "pallmore" menthol and menthol light and menthol puls
20."prillys" (malaysia brand) menthol
21.Winston menthol and red
Yup vs, but not much kick for me though. I prefer marlboro lights.Originally posted by FireIce:viceroy menthol lights
VS Rose
waaa can cook kway chupOriginally posted by Quinsy:My Grandpa loved Camel.
And now he's in heaven / hell.
Singapore Legal Tender Dollars... Cos you smoking and burning away money...Originally posted by ah koh:jus curious .. wad brands do u ppl smoke? ani recomendations?![]()
Wah.. this make me feels hungry.Originally posted by Quinsy:My Grandpa loved Camel.
And now he's in heaven / hell.