Nonono... not use kettle or microwave...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How water explode?
If boil water in kettle using fire hor, it's more safer as compared to boil water in microwave.
It actually depend on the amount of water you are boiling..
WHAT THE HELL!Originally posted by Big Bot:Nonono... not use kettle or microwave...
U put the pot on top of the fire those type... still got half pot full of water lah.
Those usually take around 15~30 min to boil. But best is to keep an eye on fire lor..Originally posted by Big Bot:Nonono... not use kettle or microwave...
U put the pot on top of the fire those type... still got half pot full of water lah.
U mean boil until the water all gone liao... the pot chatai oso wun explode?Originally posted by Quinsy:WHAT THE HELL!
You're like, dumb or what, the KETTLE is the pot.
Okay, so maybe you mean a pot of water, well, the water boils and boils and eventually EVAPORATES! It DOESN'T EXPLODE!
oei, the water haven explode u already exploding liaoOriginally posted by Quinsy:WHAT THE HELL!
You're like, dumb or what, the KETTLE is the pot.
Okay, so maybe you mean a pot of water, well, the water boils and boils and eventually EVAPORATES! It DOESN'T EXPLODE!
he sway mah..Originally posted by Big Bot:U mean boil until the water all gone liao... the pot chatai oso wun explode?
Coz I remember 1 tv drama on Channel 8, the old man boil water den he fall asleep... den explode...![]()
Orh... but my house that 1 is not light up de, u open gt fire liao, so means no nid scare lah?Originally posted by mystee:explode when the fire go off.. but the gas is still on... so keep your eyes on the fire.. dont let it go off..
DUH! I believe your IQ is very low.Originally posted by Big Bot:Orh... but my house that 1 is not light up de, u open gt fire liao, so means no nid scare lah?
LEARN to differentiate between DRAMA and REAL LIFE.Originally posted by Big Bot:U mean boil until the water all gone liao... the pot chatai oso wun explode?
Coz I remember 1 tv drama on Channel 8, the old man boil water den he fall asleep... den explode...![]()
Well, u r toking to a 19 year old kid who never cooked b4...Originally posted by Quinsy:DUH! I believe your IQ is very low.
yes its very weird...Originally posted by Big Bot:Well, u r toking to a 19 year old kid who never cooked b4...
Beri weird meh?
NEVER COOKED doesn't mean NEVER BOILED WATER, BAKED or learnt science, darling...Originally posted by Big Bot:Well, u r toking to a 19 year old kid who never cooked b4...
Beri weird meh?
I've seen worse.Originally posted by Big Bot:Well, u r toking to a 19 year old kid who never cooked b4...
Beri weird meh?
it took me a long time to understand this sentence...Originally posted by Big Bot:Orh... but my house that 1 is not light up de, u open gt fire liao, so means no nid scare lah?
It's not weird. It's useless.Originally posted by Big Bot:Wah heng ar...
My father wake up liao... scare me to death sia...
Dun say never cook b4 lah, home economics lesson I also dunno how I cook till get A2 de... weird sia.![]()
Well, your teacher probably passed you based on Your theory, and less on practical. Just like me. All I had to do was to "por' my home econs teacher and she gave me an A too.Originally posted by Big Bot:Wah heng ar...
My father wake up liao... scare me to death sia...
Dun say never cook b4 lah, home economics lesson I also dunno how I cook till get A2 de... weird sia.![]()
Blame educators, school and Singapore Gahmen lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:TS must be a spoilt child....
parents sleeping... water boiling... he dunno wad to do...![]()