his name really ang soo kee???Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:you see hor got this electrician today come to my house say that pub ask him check check my house the power box or wad stuff den i ask for identity card hor the unker say he forget bring but say his name as ang soo key ( i thought for a while and remember it sounds like stookie so i got suspicious ..) i told the unker to fark off den he quite buay song and scold vulgarities den i close the door don care him.. quite suspicious unker dun kena bluff by him later he come in steal all ur money![]()
walao eh if really is arh i know how u look like agar agar .. the unker quite obese one leh. pui pui like eat alot cai png .. fatty bom bom liddat oneOriginally posted by stookie:his name really ang soo kee???
maybe its my twin brother!!!
your twin brother should be ang roo kee..Originally posted by stookie:his name really ang soo kee???
maybe its my twin brother!!!
Originally posted by mr_sotong:your twin brother should be ang roo kee..![]()
waaah lau dun say until like that leh....Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:walao eh if really is arh i know how u look like agar agar .. the unker quite obese one leh. pui pui like eat alot cai png .. fatty bom bom liddat one
see la stooky's name help you to bi zai nan say thank you horOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:you see hor got this electrician today come to my house say that pub ask him check check my house the power box or wad stuff den i ask for identity card hor the unker say he forget bring but say his name as ang soo key ( i thought for a while and remember it sounds like stookie so i got suspicious ..) i told the unker to fark off den he quite buay song and scold vulgarities den i close the door don care him.. quite suspicious unker dun kena bluff by him later he come in steal all ur money![]()
if me i wun even bother to open the door. normally pub will send us a letter before hand that they will be sending someone over to check the power box or watever..Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:you see hor got this electrician today come to my house say that pub ask him check check my house the power box or wad stuff den i ask for identity card hor the unker say he forget bring but say his name as ang soo key ( i thought for a while and remember it sounds like stookie so i got suspicious ..) i told the unker to fark off den he quite buay song and scold vulgarities den i close the door don care him.. quite suspicious unker dun kena bluff by him later he come in steal all ur money![]()