/m3 flashing y3llow card to Di3hard_89..Originally posted by Diehard_89:never mind pat pat
I think you tiok also.Originally posted by hisoka:hor, you quot mi you also tiok!!
'3' oso cannot la! no count!Originally posted by turbo_drift:/m3 flashing y3llow card to Di3hard_89..![]()
sh3 quot th3 post with th3 l3tt3r. th3 on3 i quot3 dun hav3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think you tiok also.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You did it.![]()
Simi lan jiao??Originally posted by Ito_^:'3' oso cannot la! no count!![]()
Orh.Originally posted by hisoka:sh3 quot th3 post with th3 l3tt3r. th3 on3 i quot3 dun hav3
It will. As you as you start using your brain.Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol..this is not gonna last long..
dats y not fun liao.Originally posted by lolxzxz:alot of 3s![]()
orh, mi dun us 3.Originally posted by Ito_^:dats y not fun liao.juz put 3s.
Miss AntOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
Ha ha ha ha......Originally posted by popikachu:pikachu!!!
Why not? You can too.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Do you think you can do it?![]()
that's what you call 'not playing fair'. Hmmm... how to say with just a word?Originally posted by Ito_^:dats y not fun liao.juz put 3s.
that is boring for us guys. what's another word for girl?Originally posted by mir4cle:Hmm...i think all of us should think of a topic so all of us can chat about. if not,slightly boring.how about discussion of ... which skin lotion you apply nowadays? Is it good?