Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:My pillow says that april fool day ish coming. sho, on april fool day, fifi ish gonna prank all ppl. she ish gonna ban all ppl.....]
no e hor?
Man U vs who?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Four hours to Man U football match.![]()
all hail liverpoolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Four hours to Man U football match.![]()
Cannot put that in this topic.Originally posted by allentyb:all hail liverpool
we will win
i forgotOriginally posted by SumOne:Cannot put that in this topic.
Who spam?Originally posted by 4getmenot:i repeat again!! stop spamming ok?!!![]()
This is what I want to say.Originally posted by allentyb:i forgot![]()
Look to post following yours.Originally posted by troubledme99:Man U vs who?
Don't b sad ar don't b sad.. Don't worry, b happy.. Happy day today and tomorrow and all day long..Originally posted by CKeer:*Sigh. I'm out. My nicknam3 has 3.
Ch33rs. (Blardy w3ird)
C.K
Don't swap for 3 lah.... I also goof up a post. Carry on for fun?Originally posted by CKeer:*Sigh. I'm out. My nicknam3 has 3.
Ch33rs. (Blardy w3ird)
C.K
You happy today only, by tomorrow, club hosting at Highbury will not win.(Warning:trap!)Originally posted by turbo_drift:Don't b sad ar don't b sad.. Don't worry, b happy.. Happy day today and tomorrow and all day long..
Si sumon3.. U tio car crush than u know..Originally posted by SumOne:You happy today only, by tomorrow, club hosting at Highbury will not win.(Warning:trap!)
Don't swap 3 for ' ' lah. Not fun liao. Ha ha ha.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Si sumon3.. U tio car crush than u know..
b3st r3gards,
turbo_drift
Originally posted by CKeer:Haha! I r3alis3d that i miscount3d. My nick only has 2.
Ch33rs.
C.K
Try not to swap for 3. Think you guys can?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Si sumon3.. U tio car crush than u know..
b3st r3gards,
turbo_drift
Dunno, Can try.Originally posted by SumOne:Try not to swap for 3. Think you guys can?
Who control car? Is it you? What kind of car?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Si sumon3.. U tio car crush than u know..
b3st r3gards,
turbo_drift