your welcomeOriginally posted by SumOne:ta gei wo mian zi ma.
thank you allenytb.
OK lor, I make it to plus 3.Originally posted by SumOne:You plus 2 already, and if you reply it's plus 3. Don't worry, it's free.
thanksOriginally posted by stellazio:grats.
I got no door for them to knock, you ask them to bring their own door lend me can?Originally posted by allentyb:If i tell you, ISD will come and knock at your door![]()
i can try and ask themOriginally posted by SumOne:I got no door for them to knock, you ask them to bring their own door lend me can?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK lor, I make it to plus 3.![]()
LOL.Originally posted by SumOne:I got no door for them to knock, you ask them to bring their own door lend me can?
Ok, I'll be waiting in my cave.Originally posted by allentyb:i can try and ask them![]()
lolOriginally posted by SumOne:Ok, I'll be waiting in my cave.
Who said house?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL.
I can go straight in to your house?
Well, it's a cave. Can't expect much right?Originally posted by allentyb:lol
is it cosy
I assume.Originally posted by SumOne:Who said house?
okOriginally posted by SumOne:Well, it's a cave. Can't expect much right?
At least got some big rocks?Originally posted by SumOne:Well, it's a cave. Can't expect much right?
I'd suggest the next cave, but my neighbour's already there. In fact, it's his broadband I'm using.Originally posted by allentyb:ok
i thought u have room for one more![]()
Your neighbour's cave very advanced leh!Originally posted by SumOne:I'd suggest the next cave, but my neighbour's already there. In fact, it's his broadband I'm using.
Originally posted by SumOne:I'd suggest the next cave, but my neighbour's already there. In fact, it's his broadband I'm using.
Eh nope.... small cave. Lots of moss though.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:At least got some big rocks?
Not even one rock?Originally posted by SumOne:Eh nope.... small cave. Lots of moss though.
I reply at your post about price of peace,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not even one rock?![]()
Reply liao.Originally posted by allentyb:I reply at your post about price of peace,![]()
its a secretOriginally posted by laurence82:urm. what this topic abt again?
Maybe covered by the moss. Can't tell.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not even one rock?![]()
ssh.... don't say it out too lab, or allentyb will send ISA to your house or your cave.Originally posted by laurence82:urm. what this topic abt again?