cassandraOriginally posted by Cepat:Next week probably will see the first of the 9-member jury & the final 3 are possibly Earl, Dreamz & Cassandra![]()
where got so early merge??Originally posted by Cepat:Next week probably will see the first of the 9-member jury & the final 3 are possibly Earl, Dreamz & Cassandra![]()
shout shout.. scream scream.. jump jump.. BOOM!!Originally posted by motoway:michelle was freaking hilarious when she fell down the stage.
Lol. kawaii~
she's cute man.. Her accent veri nice.. HAHAH i sound so lessss...Originally posted by Gackt247:shout shout.. scream scream.. jump jump.. BOOM!!![]()
but he's a veri likeable geek.. unlike eh.. Anthony..Originally posted by dahliamorie:yau man is like the typical kiasu kiasi asian guy. make so many fake immunity idol dunno for what. damn hilarious man.
tsk tsk tsk.. I cried on todays episode!!Originally posted by soulwinner:I never watch!!!![]()
yeah i think earl is going to win the 1m. because dreamz betrayed the "4 horsemen" and the jury has the 4 of them. cassandra is extra lah i think. yau man played the game really well.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:all the orh lu lu nth gd.
esp dat dreamz. wth he tinkin. so wat if he goes top 3. no one will gib him the 1m one lah. shameless bastard. took ppl's truck liao, dunwan gib up his immunity idol stil nvm, stil go vote ppl off. cheep. lealli kua suay him.
n dat cassandra. she duno she lao lao liddat beri ugly ah. stil tried to act sexy. basket. made my eyes hurt nia. she oso another actsy one lah. hypocrite pretend pretend nia.
felt disgusted wif earl votin off yau man. marnee is evil. but hor, btwn the 3 of them, i rather earl gets it.
don't know whether i should reveal the winner or not??Originally posted by dahliamorie:yeah i think earl is going to win the 1m. because dreamz betrayed the "4 horsemen" and the jury has the 4 of them. cassandra is extra lah i think. yau man played the game really well.
Wah lao! spoiler! Next time dont give such obvious "Clues" can....... or better dun give at all.......Originally posted by tokyofire:I know whose the winner...not even a 2nd place for the other 2.
U can predict the winner after the questioning from the juries.
1 lady finalist who doesn't have any ideas how she managed to get to far.
1 male finalist who backstabbed, lied and betray his team mates.
Dreamz is dumb... really dumb.Originally posted by tokyofire:dreamz makes a really bad move. betraying the 4 horsemen, that's it!! And integrity n honesty are damaged when he decided not to give yau man the immunity.
know already but we should keep our mouths close lahOriginally posted by tokyofire:I know whose the winner...not even a 2nd place for the other 2.
U can predict the winner after the questioning from the juries.
1 lady finalist who doesn't have any ideas how she managed to get to far.
1 male finalist who backstabbed, lied and betray his team mates.
x2. I was tinking to myself why this chick acting cute?! She is cute. now she's trying too hard..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:today tribal council, the michelle canot tok properly one izit. yak yak yakkk. tink beri cute n sweet izit. er xin. like duck liddat.
u cant blame earl.. seriously, it's a game.. and sooner or later he noe he will be up against yau..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:all the orh lu lu nth gd.
esp dat dreamz. wth he tinkin. so wat if he goes top 3. no one will gib him the 1m one lah. shameless bastard. took ppl's truck liao, dunwan gib up his immunity idol stil nvm, stil go vote ppl off. cheep. lealli kua suay him.
n dat cassandra. she duno she lao lao liddat beri ugly ah. stil tried to act sexy. basket. made my eyes hurt nia. she oso another actsy one lah. hypocrite pretend pretend nia.
felt disgusted wif earl votin off yau man. marnee is evil. but hor, btwn the 3 of them, i rather earl gets it.
others want to watch it in suspense mahOriginally posted by tokyofire:Photo of winner of Survivor on CBS website so big.. how to miss out... haha..
dreamz should have given the truck back when he don't want to give the immunity to yau man, at least show that he has some pride left.Originally posted by motoway:Boo is reali handsome and man when he questioned Dreamz Ytd.
HAhaha.. Gorgeous!!
I tink Dreamz reali dumb to the core.. he reali tot he had a shot at the million? Oh pleese..
And i am veri veri sure Dreams changed his mind to keep the immunity.. Coz if he planned to blindsight Yau from the start, why in the first place, swear to god one to one WITH the camera? It is the time when u speak wad u reali feel..
He just didn;t haf the balls to admit. Dreamz u sux. if u haf sum integrity left, give back the truck.
Pathetic.