So noisy could not concentrate on the match!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Chingay like you..v
Kekekeke..... Dun worry.. Use sand to cover ur king's ear la..Originally posted by sand king:So noisy could not concentrate on the match!
Then how to hear the comentatior?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Kekekeke..... Dun worry.. Use sand to cover ur king's ear la..![]()
Your pillow can tell you the mstch highlight wan..Originally posted by sand king:Then how to hear the comentatior?
Believe wat?? Believe ur pillow will talk??Originally posted by pervertboi:oi!!!! why when i tell u all dun believe?![]()
ok.... u're a teochewOriginally posted by sand king:my kapuang cannot talk one leh
NoNoNo! I is from Kazakhstan.Originally posted by pervertboi:ok.... u're a teochew![]()

Originally posted by sand king:NoNoNo! I is from Kazakhstan.
Young man! don't you roll your eyes at me!Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Bo bian.. U p0rn star ma..Originally posted by sand king:Young man! don't you roll your eyes at me!![]()
No im not, i havent poped no cherry of mine yet.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Bo bian.. U p0rn star ma..![]()
No meh? U just did send me a p0rn pics of urself...Originally posted by sand king:No im not, i havent poped no cherry of mine yet.
i dunno, can see girls in bikini on the floats and playing hip hop music dam loud...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got MP dancing hip hop? is it this one?![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:No meh? U just did send me a p0rn pics of urself...![]()
jkjkjkjkjkjk....
Originally posted by sand king:NoNoNo! I is from Kazakhstan.