Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
10 00000000
me got the BBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGG note![]()
free time can teach me physics not?Originally posted by FireIce:i will wait for hana kimi ep 15 in youtube..........shd be up by 2am or 3am
going to sleep late (early morning) again tonite...........
Originally posted by SGpork:oh...
i tot bo lang![]()
i oso lazy to do physics.... fifi teach me leaOriginally posted by FireIce:im procrastinating to do something..........
hmm............shd i do now?
damn sian.........................
today is last day loh (though some ppl say CNY is last the whole mth)Originally posted by troubledme99:Sian.. I havent pai nian to my bio teacher le.. how?
send an ecard lorOriginally posted by troubledme99:Sian.. I havent pai nian to my bio teacher le.. how?
Siann.. I know today is the last day..Originally posted by FireIce:today is last day loh (though some ppl say CNY is last the whole mth)
ecard lorOriginally posted by troubledme99:Siann.. I know today is the last day..
should i sent sms to her to pai nian....
/eating nissin laksa...
hi pillow..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:send an ecard lor
some1 say you gib wrong direction leh..Originally posted by sbst275:19 Singaporeans boarded the QM2 from PSA Pasir Panjang Terminal yesterday...
It cost them $4200 each for a 9 day voyage to Dubai
I said is to the hill leh...Originally posted by troubledme99:some1 say you gib wrong direction leh..
dunno issit corolla, tamago or noopi.