go leh go leh!!Originally posted by FireIce:oh, looks like im not welcomed...
ok, then i dun go loh.......
wait u go then u wear low cut n play pool hor....Originally posted by FireIce:me.![]()
16 16..don be blinded by my nick.Mayi can vouch for thatOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you sure or not?
or was it 19?![]()
Originally posted by stookie:wait u go then u wear low cut n play pool hor....
those guys see liao nose bleed gao gao...![]()
they can fuss over whether cK or renoma briefs give better support......Originally posted by darknessfall:aiya...normally guys outnumber gals by a big margin leh...
and you expect10 over guys to go shopping together? hmn..
u look quite young leaOriginally posted by lpx88:16 16..don be blinded by my nick.Mayi can vouch for that![]()
some will say they wear thongOriginally posted by FireIce:they can fuss over whether cK or renoma briefs give better support......
and there will a few who are pro boxers
then one or two will say they no wear one
sekali they go bugis VOriginally posted by FireIce:they can fuss over whether cK or renoma briefs give better support......
and there will a few who are pro boxers
then one or two will say they no wear one
FIREICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by syncopation_music:hey all , my intention is simple , i dun want ppl to feel bored as somehow if i put 14 -32
there sure will be too large a group to handle
then it will be like a gang meeting![]()
but of course at what age , are still welcomed
above 32 , sorry i have to turn u down becos i am only 31 yrs old lah
you may find the gathering a boring one ...sorry to bored the older forummers![]()
PILLOW WHERE DE NEWS??Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:FIREICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U ARE ONLI 26 THIS YEAR RIGHT?![]()
cos i remember the tattoo fifi wanna put when she graduate from JC(i visit sgf last time a long time ago) that was in 2000 if i not wrong.......Originally posted by motoway:PILLOW WHERE DE NEWS??
Actually i long long time ago oleady suspect liao..![]()
Smart smart smart.. actually i aso tracked from there..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:cos i remember the tattoo fifi wanna put when she graduate from JC(i visit sgf last time a long time ago) that was in 2000 if i not wrong.......
sho u add the years.....
then let fireice's age be X, so,
u mean u can't get along with ple older than u?Originally posted by syncopation_music:hey all , my intention is simple , i dun want ppl to feel bored as somehow if i put 14 -32
there sure will be too large a group to handle
then it will be like a gang meeting![]()
but of course at what age , are still welcomed
above 32 , sorry i have to turn u down becos i am only 31 yrs old lah
you may find the gathering a boring one ...sorry to bored the older forummers![]()
we not stalker lar..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew FI got stalkers here.