................................................................................................................................................Originally posted by mochou:Classyfied's answer havent solved.
CK's answer is 14.......go check TOTO result, lol.
and i thought i getting dumber..Originally posted by mochou:Classyfied's answer havent solved.
CK's answer is 14.......go check TOTO result, lol.
701?Originally posted by troubledme99:107?
107?Originally posted by Classyfied:32 ,23 ,34, 65 ,17, 88 _____
u flip the numbers
23, 32,43,56,71,88_____
wads next?![]()
correct...Originally posted by freedom4ever:701?
-__-"" sia.. got cheated liao.. Who is the setter of this question and go join Stookie to con cai png liao.Originally posted by Classyfied:correct...
those who get 107...muz still invert the number back ^^
or else is wrong =/
no... must flipOriginally posted by allentyb:yawn~~~~ lame
I am tired of looking at maths and figure alreadyOriginally posted by SBS9828X:no... must flip
emal![]()
aiyo so easy...Originally posted by Classyfied:sequential question:
32 ,23 ,34, 65 ,17, 88 _____
what is the next number??
hard right?
i know the ans liao...juz wanna see how many can actually solve this question..![]()
very funny horOriginally posted by joker105:aiyo so easy...
105 lor...![]()
that's why i told my friends that o level E math is still easier than pri 6 PSLE math.Originally posted by popikachu:omg...
i get top or maths in my lvl i dunno how to do this!!! wtf...
how to do?
nowadays pri sch maths really getting harder and harder... is was only 4 year past and...... so much harder liao... i still remember my psle math was so leng leng that i can get a*
now, this question i dont even know... wtf...
haha...neither do i...despite scoring A for my maths in poly....wahaha....Originally posted by popikachu:omg...
i get top or maths in my lvl i dunno how to do this!!! wtf...
how to do?
nowadays pri sch maths really getting harder and harder... is was only 4 year past and...... so much harder liao... i still remember my psle math was so leng leng that i can get a*
now, this question i dont even know... wtf...