|Originally posted by FireIce:
lol.. so high tech one.. unlike kbox still need to call them and wait for so long before they will come one..Originally posted by FireIce:partyworld got bubble tea!! kbox dun have
but partyworld 2 drinks xchange for 1 beer, for kbox is 1 drink 1 beer
but some songs kbox got, partyworld no have, some partyworld hav, kbox no have.........
give and take lah...........
but i think partyworld sound system better
the remote control oso more frenly
and now u wanna order food or drink u can directly use the "online menu" to order........
quite true.. maybe the kbox should also try to use online menu too..Originally posted by FireIce:i think they added this function recently nia
they cutting down on manpower cost, tts why they let customers use the online menu to order
sometimes bery hard to order bcos someone is singing and u have to yell ur orders to the waiter.......then waiter hear wrongly and send wrong order........
Originally posted by beavan:^^ was thinking of other more un-innocent KTVs
haha yep. during cny me & my friends went. in e end e bill came out, each one 60plus, somemore we went at about near midnight.Originally posted by FireIce:after all the compulsory titbits, KOD and +++, it's not relli cheap
actually abt the same as kbox lah...........