I personally dont believe leh..Originally posted by motoway:Oh, do u guys believe in mian4 xiang4, eg, if you have long ears, u will have a long life and if you have a high forehead, u're pretty smart?
U guys belief dis kind of things not..
I tink quite interestin leh..
nope.Originally posted by motoway:Oh, do u guys believe in mian4 xiang4, eg, if you have long ears, u will have a long life and if you have a high forehead, u're pretty smart?
i think something bad....she dun want tell uOriginally posted by FireIce:got this auntie wanna read for me
though i bery much dun like it, but bo bian, i cannot put a bag over my head
but she oni tell my mom, no tell me
cos i dun wanna know
my mom say quite zun
means changing fate lohOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:if ppl go surgery, then their facial organs will nt be real..
i believe more on palm reading
successfully get sentenced to deathOriginally posted by kenn3th:lol, if the fortune teller says that u are going to be a successful person , you can just change your fate by just killing someone and go to jail, and get hanged, is that considered successful?
so rites, if the fortune tellers say that u are going to a sucessful person, why didn he/she saw that u are going to jail![]()
I believe, it's true. I have learned some of it from cable. Eg, what it says about people with high cheek bone, people with slopy neck and so on are really very true.Originally posted by motoway:Oh, do u guys believe in mian4 xiang4, eg, if you have long ears, u will have a long life and if you have a high forehead, u're pretty smart?
the forehead thing is example nia lar..Originally posted by missqi:i know this girl who got uber high forehead............
she was my classmate...
always fail all her tests..
and she's not lazy..
teach her algebra...
u will vomit blood...
(a+b)to the power of 2...
she can put a sq +b sq......![]()
alamak. U can change ur fate IF u kill sumbody.Originally posted by kenn3th:lol, if the fortune teller says that u are going to be a successful person , you can just change your fate by just killing someone and go to jail, and get hanged, is that considered successful?
so rites, if the fortune tellers say that u are going to a sucessful person, why didn he/she saw that u are going to jail![]()
ask ur mum sign pee account and post the reading here leh!!Originally posted by FireIce:got this auntie wanna read for me
though i bery much dun like it, but bo bian, i cannot put a bag over my head
but she oni tell my mom, no tell me
cos i dun wanna know
my mom say quite zun
high cheek bone is wad har? Is famous/high profile right? Read off sumwhere forget liao.Originally posted by rane:I believe, it's true. I have learned some of it from cable. Eg, what it says about people with high cheek bone, people with slopy neck and so on are really very true.![]()
if u get into a fight due to some conflict and end up killing that person, how leh?Originally posted by motoway:alamak. U can change ur fate IF u kill sumbody.
But at the end of it all, WILL u kill tt sumbody to prove the fortune teller wrong?
Food for thought eh.
den in the first place ur mian xiang wun show tt u're a successful person.Originally posted by kenn3th:if u get into a fight due to some conflict and end up killing that person, how leh?