BingoOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:dead man tell no tales![]()
What can they do? Will they only tell me "Oh yes. got ghost!"Originally posted by mr_sotong:invite SPI to investigate at your office loh..![]()
aiyo, why cant she be scared? scared oso wrong mehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:got ghost got ghost lor.... make a mountain out of a mole hill...
wait till they show face den say lor...
anyway, y u scared? not as if u provoke them...![]()
By the time they show face, I don't think I'll be alive to type so much in the forum lor!Originally posted by aHGer^83:got ghost got ghost lor.... make a mountain out of a mole hill...
wait till they show face den say lor...
anyway, y u scared? not as if u provoke them...![]()
he friendly 1 lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:sgf got Ghost_18
no leh, not friendly.Originally posted by GHoST_18:he friendly 1 leh
Originally posted by FireIce:my ex-colleague say one nite he alone and working late then the photocopy machine suddenly got sound, like photocopy things like tt
he went to see, no paper on glass, no paper in the tray
somemore tt tamade photocopy machine switch on liao must press code one.....not jus press the button can work one......
but he seasoned liao lah......he can't see but he kena a few times liao.....in and outside singapore.......
some ppl are more "lucky" to meet these things.....
but they are pretty harmless actually, unless u try to do something to them or they come back for u one.......(but unless u hacked someone to death and throw the body in the river)
Ghosts cannot strangle you and suck your blood like vampires.Originally posted by sggirl07:how you know ler?
so they can move things? they can possess you?Originally posted by mancha:Ghosts cannot strangle you and suck your blood like vampires.
Ghosts are spirits, they have no mass. therefore they can go through walls and their hands can go through you. They can't kill you.
They can possess your body.
The temple tangki is one example of possession.
How they make noise?
Ghosts get their energy from you, especially young people, usually teenagers who are full of angst.
They tap this energy, and transfer it to an object, thats how things fly, and go bump!
Hey thanks! That's very helpful!Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:Hey honeybunz, ur a catholic? as a child of God, there's nothing to be afraid of! ur body is a temple of God! the holy spirit is IN u, those spirits should b afraid of u instead! let me share some verses wif u:
Do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you have received from God? - 1 Corinthians 6:19
For God did not give us a spirit of timidity, but a spirit of power, of love and of self discipline. - 2 Timothy 1:7
Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.
- Psalm 23:4
When you lie down, you will not be afraid; when you lie down, your sleep will be sweet. - Proverbs 3:24
You, dear children, are from God and have overcome them, because the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world. - 1 John 4:4
The next time u come across anything spooky, just command it to get lost in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. remember how the early disciples commanded the evil spirits to get out of those they have possessed? have faith and stand firm, deres nth to fear.
Who knows, maybe is handsome ghost. Looks like Bratt Pig and u fall forOriginally posted by Honeybunz:By the time they show face, I don't think I'll be alive to type so much in the forum lor!
dun worry, u didn't provoke them, noneed to scared... dey r like kids, wan attention n play only...if u see red ones, faster pray n chant (which eva ur religion is) . or juz act blur dun feel scared.Originally posted by Honeybunz:By the time they show face, I don't think I'll be alive to type so much in the forum lor!
the easiest one is to say " In the name of God, I command to leave! Hallelujah!"Originally posted by Honeybunz:Hey thanks! That's very helpful!
I will probably say these prayers in my office and at home before I sleep
i Agree too!!! LOL!Originally posted by aHGer^83:the easiest one is to say " In the name of God, I command to leave! Hallelujah!"
based on exp, i still suggest u act blur
not neccessary. it still depends on oneself. some ppl strong willpower, yet will got taken over. but of cos i agree with the latter. NEVER show FEAR.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:I was told that if you have a very strong willpower, no ghost can take over your body, and also if you seen one, never be afraid of it or rather show ur fear.
Hai ya!Originally posted by sggirl07:so they can move things? they can possess you?
so can they move things, like chopper to kill you? or can you possess you and make you jump down?
I have a friend who saw beds moving!Originally posted by mancha:Hai ya!
How much noise ghost make. Always slight, always vague, make your hair stand only. Thats because they draw very little energy from angry humans, not enough to move heavy objects. Small objects like pencils can roll. Don't believe the movies, like beds floating etc.
Possession is not an easy thing, because you are already there, so another cannot occupy your body while you are there. You need to be tricked, the spirit need to be crafty. I don't think you give up without a fight.
Anyway everyone has a god given purpose in this world, it is not for the departed spirit to disturb this plan. However there are some people susceptible to possession.
Do not fear the spirts, then they cannot draw energy from you. Look at them directly, they will dissappear. But what usually happen is that on a slight occurance you run away.![]()