Originally posted by snop_coolz:wtf...eh some1 just ip ban him lar...knn..this is gonna spoil the whole sgf like the previous clone invasion...
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:STOOKIE STOP UR CLONES![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:pls ban him.
i'm sick and tired of his crap.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if u not stooky, den change ur nick.
or else ban pls.
im wif u TS
Originally posted by SBS1984E:........................./´¯/)
......................,/¯..//
...................../..../ /
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´(..´......,~/'...')
.........\.................\/..../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\
Stookie.
Copy hand sign from other thread.![]()
erm... not miOriginally posted by kenn3th:who's with me^

Originally posted by StarPuppy:and they will still come back![]()
static?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not me.
Most of us have our IP addresses assigned dynamically.
Literally, you will block all Singaporeans out in order to block Stooky and his clones.
clever.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not me.
Most of us have our IP addresses assigned dynamically.
Literally, you will block all Singaporeans out in order to block Stooky and his clones.
I M INNOCENT!! THOSE PEOPLE WITH NICKS SOUNDING LIKE ME IS NOT MY CLONES!!! I HAVE NO CLONES!!Originally posted by kenn3th:who's with me^
So clever. But I no like static IP.Originally posted by kenn3th:static?
Originally posted by stookie:I M INNOCENT!! THOSE PEOPLE WITH NICKS SOUNDING LIKE ME IS NOT MY CLONES!!! I HAVE NO CLONES!!
THEY R JUST TROUBLEMAKERS....

x2Originally posted by snop_coolz:
see u 5 min later....Originally posted by Jookie:Im pure innocent, I dont even know Stookie name exists!First time in this forum nia kena raped like shit liao. Summore called me weird name Stookie....
........................./´¯/)Originally posted by kenn3th:
if u not stooky, den change ur nick.Originally posted by Jookie:Im pure innocent, I dont even know Stookie name exists!First time in this forum nia kena raped like shit liao. Summore called me weird name Stookie....