Later ppl think you are a cloneOriginally posted by GuaiBoi:Hello, I'm new here. Please don't bully me.![]()
wat a questionOriginally posted by FireIce:why u come sgforums?
Hehehe he is newOriginally posted by Patrik:U dun sound new at all.![]()
just answer, because i heard of a great mod whose name is FI, i am sure you will do fineOriginally posted by GuaiBoi:Hello, I'm new here. Please don't bully me.![]()
elindra ask me come here cos i like foodOriginally posted by FireIce:why u come sgforums?
stookie war is goin onOriginally posted by pervertboi:this not a good time to come....![]()
huh.........sgforums not MLM leh........Originally posted by elindra:Hehehe he is new
I can vouch for him
FI I pulled in another member
Got free P-membership or not?![]()
elindra = mama sanOriginally posted by elindra:Hehehe he is new
I can vouch for him
FI I pulled in another member
Got free P-membership or not?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:huh.........sgforums not MLM leh........
Originally posted by monoslayer:elindra = mama san![]()
TO ARMS, my fellow brother, no fear of the ban button(please don't ban my nick)Originally posted by lolxzxz:stookie war is goin on![]()
Welcome....and enjoy ur stay..Originally posted by GuaiBoi:Hello, I'm new here. Please don't bully me.![]()
i'm very guai as in "innocent". if i get corrupted i'll blame elindra lorOriginally posted by :Hi ! Are you Guai (1st or 4th tone?) Boi? No one will bully you wan la but you must stay away from some "bad neighbourhoods" like Bar or you'll kena fcuk up in no time until you buay jin chu (cannot recognise your house
Otherwise, the SgF is a pretty lively place with very colourful people......