u got no cash and equivalent?Originally posted by ditzy:Like that I don't even meet a.![]()
ehh... old-fashion ans...Originally posted by FireIce:im priceless.
Oh liddat ar, I just fall into a lor.Originally posted by sunny6110:u got no cash and equivalent?

U can count your investment properties...Originally posted by Kenashi:like that u should say liquid assets lah
this cannot add that cannot add![]()
Before or after taxation?Originally posted by sunny6110:U can count your investment properties...
your business that generate cash for u....
wah~!! categorise pls...Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:S$1billion.
ok i confessed, i belong to (f)Originally posted by sunny6110:Wat's your net worth?
a) $0-$10k
b) $10-$30k
c) $30-$60k
d) $60-$100k
e) $100-500k
f) $500-$1mil
g) >$1mil
Your net worth should not include:
- the house that u are staying
- the car u drive
- CPF savings
Anymore to add?![]()
opps...Originally posted by Kenashi:ok i confessed, i belong to (f)
i have more than 500 bucks but less than 1 million![]()
g is my aim, which i swear to achieve.Originally posted by sunny6110:Wat's your net worth?
a) $0-$10k
b) $10-$30k
c) $30-$60k
d) $60-$100k
e) $100-500k
f) $500k-$1mil
g) >$1mil
Your net worth should not include:
- the house that u are staying
- the car u drive
- CPF savings
Anymore to add?![]()