there goes the $$Originally posted by Quinsy:holidays + my birthday + the price and service good + curious + hands itchy.
LOL. I wasn't thinking about you when I cut. You're not so significant either.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so u admit u knw i wan cut hair lah.
subconsciously, u wan copy me lah.
Don't REMIND ME!!!!Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:there goes the $$
*ahem* wat was dat again?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. I wasn't thinking about you when I cut. You're not so significant either.
What was what?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:*ahem* wat was dat again?
Wah so loaded n generous.Originally posted by Quinsy:Don't REMIND ME!!!!
I even paid for my friend. >.<
NOt loaded. Just happen to spend too much when i feel like it.Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah so loaded n generous.![]()
My next shopping therapy i know who to find le..Originally posted by Quinsy:NOt loaded. Just happen to spend too much when i feel like it.
by then i would be broke liao. unless i find new job.Originally posted by Gackt247:My next shopping therapy i know who to find le..![]()
report back to me when u have done so.Originally posted by Quinsy:by then i would be broke liao. unless i find new job.
i never thought gacky will fuck me off....Originally posted by Gackt247:fug off.![]()
LOL! Wait lor...Originally posted by Gackt247:report back to me when u have done so.![]()
Basket u.. kept pestering me to turn up for ytd's outing to gay with me.. gay finish liao den treat me badly.. jerk.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i never thought gacky will fuck me off....![]()
Aww... a hurt man is an angry man.Originally posted by Gackt247:Basket u.. kept pestering me to turn up for ytd's outing to gay with me.. gay finish liao den treat me badly.. jerk.![]()
Only jiemeis will understand Gacky.Originally posted by Quinsy:Aww... a hurt man is an angry man.
Nitez.Originally posted by Quinsy:i go sleep liao. NITES!
HUGS *pat pat*Originally posted by Gackt247:Only jiemeis will understand Gacky.![]()
simi kachuak simi gui perform????Originally posted by FireIce:i 4got to bring kachuak today....
or else gui can perform again......
this time we fight for the whole meal FOC!
I spent $21 for hair cut, free facial.Originally posted by soulwinner:haha... so how much i total u spend for both hair cut and facial????![]()
haha, no. Heatwave by Monsoon at Marina SquareOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh. dirt cheep loh. barber izit.
Look at first or second page of posting. It's GPGT.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Remember this four letter four, NPNT.