It's ok to do IT... Dont worry..Originally posted by Agenda:suay kena my 11th choice![]()
T30...
FCUK!!!
where got soo fast..Originally posted by mr_sotong:receive enrollment package liao boh?![]()
i was posted to sp aerospace electronic 2 years ago..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:where got soo fast..
btw you posted to where?
chey.. I thought you take posting today. lolx. dissapoint you le. I going Rp.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i was posted to sp aerospace electronic 2 years ago..![]()
still the same.. got a p behind..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:chey.. I thought you take posting today. lolx. dissapoint you le. I going Rp.
Originally posted by mr_sotong:still the same.. got a p behind..![]()
dont cry dont cry.. go n hug mayi when sch starts..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
very humerous hor..
Choy~! mayi is puppie de...Originally posted by mr_sotong:dont cry dont cry.. go n hug mayi when sch starts..![]()
i think is sp ba.. studying aerospace electronic..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Choy~! mayi is puppie de...
I dunno the girl I like posted to which school leh.![]()
-___-" highly impossible leh.. later gonna ask from her close friend for insider news..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i think is sp ba.. studying aerospace electronic..![]()
congrat.. My ex-POA teacher teaching that course in dunno which school.Originally posted by lageihsif:sp/games design![]()
hey buddy.. receive enrollment package from sp liao boh?Originally posted by lageihsif:sp/games design![]()