Originally posted by GHoST_18:nobody cares...
seriously...![]()
yeaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:nobody cares...
seriously...![]()
Thx alot..Originally posted by Classyfied:yea
nobardy cares
eh no la
darkie is a goot man
grats anyway
Originally posted by Master -_-:10k only![]()
Your post count are not far from me leh..Originally posted by GHoST_18:number of posts = amount of crap...![]()
his amt of shit is on par with uOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Your post count are not far from me leh..![]()
mine is since 2003...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Your post count are not far from me leh..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mine is since 2003...
u leh...?![]()
Originally posted by Classyfied:his amt of shit is on par with u![]()
can call you Darlie? Darkie is supposed to be racists..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I contribute my 10,000th post to Chit Chat.
Hope many ppl will continue surf Chit Chat forum and be in the 1st place forever.
Hope many ppl will Huat after coming to Chit Chat! And also hope for good health..~!!!v
Once again.. Call me Duckie/Darkie..
as long as no Darling can liaoOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:can call you Darlie? Darkie is supposed to be racists..
u 8000+ niahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:nobody cares...
seriously...![]()
Who call me?Originally posted by laurence82:as long as no Darling can liao![]()