i think you have done some damage in this forumOriginally posted by Classyfied:all ur pics are bull crap
cuz ur juz a piece of junk and ur looks are terrible! ^^
oh btw...grats on u not being accepted into any insitutions![]()
HAHA shintaOriginally posted by laurence82:i used to think bus forum people a bit freakish, dont make me think maplers are also like that
maybe i am right abt shinta
hahhahahahaha
learnt my lesson already.Originally posted by SGpork:arbo why 12 course n cant get into any?![]()
kk jk..anway TS u must be very careful with ur NRIC![]()
point notedOriginally posted by laurence82:i think you have done some damage in this forum
cant believe you would continue
cease and desist your nonsense
you wouldnt believe how many times shinta appear on my msn and say 'play maples!'Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
WOW PWN MAPLES
nooooooo don't let this thread die downOriginally posted by laurence82:i think you have done some damage in this forum
cant believe you would continue
cease and desist your nonsense
nabeiz, u on which side?Originally posted by allentyb:nooooooo don't let this thread die down
i still want to +1......
noooooooo i want to increase my post count
noooooooo..... i promise i will treat you to a banana
i am just here to see, whats going on, not on anybody side,Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz, u on which side?
banana is over liao, now its the era of the orh lua!
then like fireice said, pls settle in pm or msnOriginally posted by Classyfied:if he pm me once more or call me one more time
the flame war is gonna start.![]()
he sound so aggressive....=(Originally posted by popmynutsy:i today no call until u, tmr will, tmr no answer i tmr tmr will call u.
posting his picture? u forgot abt that?Originally posted by Classyfied:he sound so aggressive....=(
how leh?
i m goot enuff to remove his ic number liao
he dun appreciate it nvm...still scold me?!?
Originally posted by laurence82:you wouldnt believe how many times shinta appear on my msn and say 'play maples!'
i am still resisting![]()
then both of you damn childish siaOriginally posted by Classyfied:he ish scolds me mah...then i post his peekture
he no scold me i no put peekture
i m still a kidOriginally posted by laurence82:then both of you damn childish sia
also not me say one
psychologists/ morallists defined three levels of maturity/morality
he beat me i beat him pro quid pro behaviour is at the lowest level, usually found in children
again, these things not me say one. experts say one
u can be an adultOriginally posted by Classyfied:i m still a kid![]()
its still early to talk about, etiquette,Originally posted by laurence82:u can be an adult
its a choice, not an age issue
i want to grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:u can be an adult
its a choice, not an age issue