scully the whole forum run by one person, he talks to himself 24/7, i think he will grow mad soon.....Originally posted by Eternal-fire:If stookie take over, sgforums die liao lar, so many of his clones here unchecked.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:scully the whole forum run by one person, he talks to himself 24/7, i think he will grow mad soon.....![]()
X2Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no need to be curse pple die lah, never do anything to you also.
please ban![]()
You kick the bucket she also hasn't kick yet...Originally posted by stookie:what will happen to this forum?
who will take over her?
Ur pillow is really bo liao sia, makes you go record all stookie's clone.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:FOR STOOKY!!!!
Stookieshifu
Stookieshimu
stookier
stookiest
stookey
stookeed
stookeeded
stoookkkk
spooky
sto0py
rookey
rookie
rookier
rookiest
shifuofSTUU
shimuofSTUU
STUUkey
STUUky
STuUkied
sttuuukkkeeyy
bookie
buukie
buKIEed

still got many combination......... the one i posted are mostly not used.... i tinkOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Ur pillow is really bo liao sia, makes you go record all stookie's clone.
Add one more to the list, stookiie...
SAY VERY SORRY TO HER!!!Originally posted by stookiee:OK I AM VERY SORRY FIREICE... PLEASE FORGIVE ME.
I AM VERY VERY SORRY, PLEASE ACCEPT MY HUMBLE APOLOGIES FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART![]()
no pride...Originally posted by stookiee:OK I AM VERY SORRY FIREICE... PLEASE FORGIVE ME.
I AM VERY VERY SORRY, PLEASE ACCEPT MY HUMBLE APOLOGIES FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART![]()