dulan or ban betterOriginally posted by pervertboi:at least post some perverted topic not so dulan hor....![]()
wrong liao.Originally posted by laurence82:dont ai mai ai mai one
go then go, stay then stay and get flamed![]()
nvm, some people eat words and become fat one.Originally posted by Classyfied:ehhh guys...
i suddenly dun feel like going leh...
can i ish like eat back my words?
can or nt?
can marhx??????
ke yi marhxxxx??
maybe yes maybe noOriginally posted by GHoST_18:can this thread hit 10 pages...?![]()
maybe if we help by plussing 1Originally posted by GHoST_18:can this thread hit 10 pages...?![]()
thats better...Originally posted by FireIce:sibeh wayang.......
Okok, after TS ate the word, we call him fatty...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, if you can eat the words, just eat.![]()
eh, be a man of word..Originally posted by Classyfied:ehhh guys...
i suddenly dun feel like going leh...
can i ish like eat back my words?
can or nt?
can marhx??????
ke yi marhxxxx??
You throw his face for what?Originally posted by Cool-gal:eh, be a man of word..
good horse dun eat back grass.
dun worry, i support.
dun throw ur face...![]()
i m a girlOriginally posted by Cool-gal:eh, be a man of word..
good horse dun eat back grass.
dun worry, i support.
dun throw ur face...![]()
Ok.Originally posted by Classyfied:i m a girl
i m not a horse
ok i appreciate that
no face to throw liaos![]()
not me.......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You throw his face for what?![]()
euu dun miss me?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if u wanna go. then go.
Originally posted by Classyfied:i m a girl
i m not a horse
ok i appreciate that
no face to throw liaos![]()
i miss euu euu will stay meh?Originally posted by Classyfied:euu dun miss me?
he not girl la.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
pai say, didnt noe u r a gal.
then can eat back words liao..