u can always go barOriginally posted by nanren4ever:Don't leave leh...
U leave liao then who will post stupid things for us to scold?
Originally posted by beggarchief:
[b]There are some other Singapore forums around.
If you make a search, you can find some very interesting forums, some with nice features like sending gifts to fellow forumers, earn $, nice design/layout, friendly and warm forumers.
Beggar always kenna white eyes and bully by donors and non-donors, so, need to de-stress and vent my frustrations.
I hammered a few in YPAP forum until they quit the forum, so, now beggar is bored and come here to look for targets.
Beggar only hammers those deserving forumers. If nobody to hammer here, beggar would go to other forums.
Yeah, beggarchief needs some beggar kiasOriginally posted by darkensun:![]()
you want to recruit him as your apprentice?

Originally posted by Classyfied:ehhh guys...
i suddenly dun feel like going leh...
can i ish like eat back my words?
can or nt?
can marhx??????
ke yi marhxxxx??
why notOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i tot is guy?
where got girl blast music 1?
YA! He now using Sand King.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:Liar!! You didnt quit sgf![]()
recently, the favourite haunt for small boys is at pcbunk ah?Originally posted by popmynutsy:fck u la. wad dont drag parents. i still got the pm u send me wad my mother. cb. humji cb. meet 2.30 dhoby ghaut ah? ka pui on ur mother cb. now me kan ur mother u also lan lan. u leave better la. go hong kan la. kana. wan act ah beng. ice cream for me.
cb. u bump this post up.Originally posted by gigabyte14:recently, the favourite haunt for small boys is at pcbunk ah?![]()