Home
>
Chit Chat
appeal?
popmynutsy
7 Mar 07, 13:14
when can we know our appeal results? i send the email of appeal already. roughly when then we can know result?
ndmmxiaomayi
7 Mar 07, 13:16
13 March.
the.owl
7 Mar 07, 14:17
appeal for what?
gigabyte14
7 Mar 07, 14:21
Originally posted by the.owl:
appeal for what?
walao eh, he wan get to the course he wanted but tio another rite?
im surprised classyfied nvr come to kpkb
esancerx
7 Mar 07, 14:25
i am worse off...i dun even have a course now...they say my application failed =(
Light89
7 Mar 07, 14:27
btw if there is no course to choose at online appeal means you cannot appeal liao?
hisoka
7 Mar 07, 14:35
you might want to try personally go down to the poly and appeak but i dunno the procedure though
mr_sotong
7 Mar 07, 14:50
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
13 March.
hmm.. ok.. tat means enrolment package will b here after 13th..
popmynutsy
10 Mar 07, 10:08
if i online appeal, cmi. i can go down to poly appeal? still got chance right?
mr_sotong
10 Mar 07, 10:09
i tot over liao?
pipi & poot-poot
10 Mar 07, 10:29
U mean e JAE online appeal? Or appeal to review your subject?