u got to be kidding.......Originally posted by popmynutsy:my taxi fare?
my 4 friends mrt, bus fare?
our time waiting for u?
who pay back?
i pay back by quiting sg forumsOriginally posted by popmynutsy:my taxi fare?
our time waiting for u?
who pay back?
tyOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i accept!
better learn from mistake![]()
did u see the pms he send me? even my friend who havent finish probation came down to help me. he know also du lan. then he like dat 1 word fck u on phone then off phone. eh, if u was me, i bet u will go down too.Originally posted by allentyb:u got to be kidding.......
u actually camp there waiting for him, ah?
CAMPERS!!!!!!
so you already know what your next clone's name.Originally posted by Classyfied:really last time i m posting.
really sad that i have waste so much time here already...
bb all
posted 03:44pmOriginally posted by Classyfied:
i apologise for all the things i have done ok?
kudos to skeleton becuz i post ur friendster link
kudos to popmusty becuz i post ur friendster link too !!
kudos to all ppl here...espically FI..becuz i created too much crap threads already
kudos to those who came and falme me...=.=
really sorry k?
btw some posts are juz fictional la...like the laozarboh one and the PSLE MATHS questions...i lied![]()
again if u get pissed by any of my posts...or wad i have said to u
sorry lor
bb liaoreally last time i m posting.
really sad that i have waste so much time here already...
bb all[/quote]
posted 03:40pm
[quote]Originally posted by Classyfied:
i pay back by quiting sg forums
i pay back by removing ur ic number already.
posted 03:44pmOriginally posted by Classyfied:ty![]()
i am speechless, i don't know whats the quarrel between both of you to the extent of things getting heated up?Originally posted by popmynutsy:did u see the pms he send me? even my friend who havent finish probation came down to help me. he know also du lan. then he like dat 1 word fck u on phone then off phone. eh, if u was me, i bet u will go down too.
who ask u really so dumb go down?Originally posted by popmynutsy:my taxi fare?
our time waiting for u?
who pay back?
no flamming here plz...Originally posted by hiphop2009:who ask u really so dumb go down?
go read the pms. he talk like he damn fcking sure he will meet me. how i know i will kena bombed.Originally posted by hiphop2009:who ask u really so dumb go down?
ok point notedOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:TS ur english are very poor . i have to admit
u bet ur ass u sure get ham tam. we even prepared wad to do with u. and how to start.Originally posted by Classyfied:no flamming here plz...
last thread of mine liao
i m sorry k?
i pang seh.
then wad u want me do
i will not go down one
go down sure ham tum
i say sorry again.
your english is the worst and you want to type in a forumOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:TS ur english are very poor . i have to admit