Originally posted by mr_sotong:u r thinking too much..![]()
male........Originally posted by SexyChin:Hold on, TS male or female?

Why the sudden change?.. Did someone made you apologize?..Originally posted by Classyfied:i apologise for all the things i have done ok?
kudos to skeleton becuz i post ur friendster link
kudos to popmusty becuz i post ur friendster link too !!
kudos to all ppl here...espically FI..becuz i created too much crap threads already
kudos to those who came and falme me...=.=
really sorry k?
btw some posts are juz fictional la...like the laozarboh one and the PSLE MATHS questions...i lied![]()
again if u get pissed by any of my posts...or wad i have said to u
sorry lor
bb liao
really last time i m posting.
really sad that i have waste so much time here already...
bb all
mayb the power of ban button..Originally posted by d3rF:Why the sudden change?.. Did someone made you apologize?..
Juz curious![]()
kowtow 1000 timesOriginally posted by Ito_^:u haben bow down yet.
quick bow and kowtow 1000 times.![]()
no video no talk..Originally posted by Classyfied:kowtow 1000 times
plz forgive me
bow to all of u
apparently, his handphone number has been made public.Originally posted by d3rF:Why the sudden change?.. Did someone made you apologize?..
Juz curious![]()
deportivoOriginally posted by Deportivo:apparently, his handphone number has been made public.
i will never returnOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:fuck off and never return! may u be damned by god and disintegrate into ashes!![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayb the power of ban button..![]()
sorry to euu too..Originally posted by allentyb:TS, you are still around ah, a bit, drama already lah, just let this incident die down and everyone will forget about this
Wah!!!!.. dua diao man.. Flame in sgf, sekali.. kenna flame over SMS or phone call..Originally posted by Deportivo:apparently, his handphone number has been made public.
come meet me up lo, i bring you out dining..Originally posted by Classyfied:no flamming here plz...
last thread of mine liao
i m sorry k?
i pang seh.
then wad u want me do
i will not go down one
go down sure ham tum
i say sorry again.
Wah!!!.. u damn fierce siah..Originally posted by ChairmanJay:fuck off and never return! may u be damned by god and disintegrate into ashes!![]()