they wil still hate me and continue to flame me...Originally posted by allentyb:nobody will hate you
more than stookie or rooky
So, are you leaving for good or not leaving at all?Originally posted by Classyfied:they wil still hate me and continue to flame me...
i juz wanna make sure everyone is cool
once again..
I APOLOGISE FOR THE BAD DEEDS I HAVE DONE..IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER PLZ FORIGIVE ME AND GIVE ME ANOTHER CHANCE
PLZ!
Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:So, are you leaving for good or not leaving at all?
Since you say 'give you another chance'; means give you another chance to continue being here?
Then that defeats the purpose of this and the other thread that says you'll be leaving right?
Make your mind man!
ANother round of flaming starts...![]()
sorry for creating nusiance i know...Originally posted by allentyb:thanks to you, TS
all clones have start to create i am so sorry thread![]()
everyone can change, im sure you can also. classyfied, PM me ur hp number,Originally posted by Classyfied:another reason why i m quitting is i want concentrate on studies...
cant afford to surf too much internet....
thx for ur encouragement...
i rarely receive these here...
i muz really really thank you for supporting me...
thx a lot...
really..
ur really nice![]()
yes, u call me ah??Originally posted by Classyfied:cool?
For all we know, all those clones are HIS clones?Originally posted by allentyb:thanks to you, TS
all clones have start to create i am so sorry thread![]()
you don't have to say it out loud, do you?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:For all we know, all those clones are HIS clones?![]()
bhb la uOriginally posted by Cool-gal:yes, u call me ah??
i know u may think that i ma retard...Originally posted by gigabyte14:bhb la u
but anyway TS, just be more considerate to others la...
u jc ppl must be more guai, as expected by the older folks...
soooo...
you're forgiven!![]()
ur forgiven if you run away as far as you can from this place NOW!!Originally posted by Classyfied:i know u may think that i ma retard...
but the story i posted is fake...
i dun tink its fake...Originally posted by Classyfied:i know u may think that i ma retard...
nt until all have forgiven meOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:ur forgiven if you run away as far as you can from this place NOW!!![]()
knew it..nbm..u think is real..then is real lor..Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dun tink its fake...
obviously you're saying it was fake to clear off all your blames...![]()
PM them and ask them to forgive you lorOriginally posted by Classyfied:nt until all have forgiven me
popmynutsy
singaporetynasours
fireice
these 3 still haven forgive me...
i nid thier say in this first
i forgotten to highlight this as well to you..Originally posted by Classyfied:i know u may think that i ma retard...
Originally posted by [email protected]:learnt a lot these 2 days...
i forgotten to highlight this as well to you..
you have to sometimes reconsider your [b]words.
its very important. and words can be divided into many meanings. and different people thinks it differently.. Learn from it. dont say things like what you just posted above.
i know u make think ima retarder. dont keep those thought's in ur mind.
dont always feel that people think you this and that. right?? learn it..[/b]
ok sureOriginally posted by laurence82:apologise once can liao
mai tuo tuo la la become taiwan soap drama like that
the more you tuo, the more people will think you are faking it
i didnt post his pic FYI..i posted his friendster link...Originally posted by gigabyte14:seriously popmynutsy couldn't forgive you becos u shamed him...
posting his pics and stuffs here...
he talks about JAE ting(if im nt rong) and u create trouble for him...
if is me i would oso come n kill u la...
as for FI and ST i dunno...
its no use crying over spilt milk.