Originally posted by GenX:no they have too much money dun know where to burn so they buy in the form of ciggy then burn it lor
yes?Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i am poor and i can't kick the habit of smokingOriginally posted by GenX:yes?
quit it!!!!Originally posted by allentyb:i am poor and i can't kick the habit of smoking
i need a inspiration in life, u have any 16 years old girl to help me to quit smoking?Originally posted by hiphop2009:quit it!!!!
well then have fun burning your money since you think you cannot quitOriginally posted by allentyb:i am poor and i can't kick the habit of smoking
think of the 4 room hdb flat that you will burn away from 30 years+ of smoking.Originally posted by allentyb:i need a inspiration in life, u have any 16 years old girl to help me to quit smoking?![]()
-___-"Originally posted by allentyb:i need a inspiration in life, u have any 16 years old girl to help me to quit smoking?![]()
an inspiration must be something that is tangibleOriginally posted by GenX:think of the 4 room hdb flat that you will burn away from 30 years+ of smoking.
Still want to continue burning part of it? that not an inspiration?
then good luck in finding your inspirationOriginally posted by allentyb:an inspiration must be something that is tangible![]()
WWooooooOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:in the process of quit smoking.
2 months haven't try a stick liao
*smoking history: 10years
They go t higher risk of getting lung cancerOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:usually hav healthy body? dats y they smoke![]()
some ppl say that second hand smoke is worst then smoking itself... so prolly thats y smokers have healthy bodyOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:usually hav healthy body? dats y they smoke![]()
*SHAKE POM POM* GAMBATTE!!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:in the process of quit smoking.
2 months haven't try a stick liao
*smoking history: 10years
determination and will power.Originally posted by Rejected:you people think it's easy to quit smoking? ha.