I'm still v excited~!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Shh... he's trying to relax!
But it can't start until you relax!!Originally posted by sunny6110:I'm still v excited~!!![]()
me prefer a passionate one....Originally posted by Quinsy:But it can't start until you relax!!
hey~!! u're not supposed to go~Originally posted by viewquek:Me going to find my chowkong.
Nite Nite, see whether can me FI in my dreamzzzzzzzzz.
Will relate ur request for a playmates to her.![]()
that's not a cat. it's a dinosaur.Originally posted by sunny6110:ur cat's ssoooooooo cute~!!
ehhh...... who u kidding??Originally posted by dahliamorie:that's not a cat. it's a dinosaur.
you lousy.Originally posted by sunny6110:ehhh...... who u kidding??![]()
dinosaur where got so small size de??![]()
ehh... tell u one secret....Originally posted by dahliamorie:you lousy.
never see before.
siao.Originally posted by sunny6110:ehh... tell u one secret....
big size or small size... me all nv see b4 leh...
U did??![]()
me talking abt dinosaur la...Originally posted by dahliamorie:siao.
i dont understand what you're talking about.
i'm going to bed.
bye bye.![]()
eat wat??Originally posted by udontknowme:i go eat first
later come back the play ok![]()
quick, don't take too long... he might get anxiousOriginally posted by udontknowme:i go eat first
later come back the play ok![]()
it is zhou gong...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:BTW why is CHOWKONG "sleep"?
OIC need to work tomorrow so have to sleep?Originally posted by sunny6110:it is zhou gong...
jiak pngOriginally posted by sunny6110:eat wat??
play with me lehhsOriginally posted by udontknowme:see lah...
i come back liao and sunny is gone...
tsk~
next time dont play with u liao...