Originally posted by noahnoah:i think the only one i like is Sentosa under water world ..
but the admin fee charges are too expensive compare with sydney underwater
world which is cheaper and much much bigger then the Sentosa UW![]()
It will be like Bangkok a lot more sex sex sex... and definitely there will be no lack of workers... there are foreign talents aplenty from Indonesia all the to China... there will be no lack of customers as well ... the tourists will have a wide variety of girls of different nationalities to chose from in one convenient country... is that what you want?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:ITs wierd...
if u go to other countries to see their attractions, like Disneyland, Universal studios, SeaWorld, DreamWorld, underwater aquariums, zoos and museums, they are all privately own.. and they represent the attraction and country..
In SG, all "tourist attractions" are govt owned and monopolized...
If SG were to privatised their tourist attractions, would it be more vibrant and interesting?
I wish i have the ability to do thatOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:you can read my mind issit?
see "I am dead" in AAOriginally posted by noahnoah:I wish i have the ability to do that![]()
huh? sorry, i do quite understand.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:It will be like Bangkok a lot more sex sex sex... and definitely there will be no lack of workers... there are foreign talents aplenty from Indonesia all the to China... there will be no lack of customers as well ... the tourists will have a wide variety of girls of different nationalities to chose from in one convenient country... is that what you want?
i went there too ...Originally posted by allentyb:the last time, i went to a local attraction is night safari![]()
I was replying to the post that asked what happens if the private sector was given a free hand. He said that the tourists attractions are all government owned at the moment.Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:huh? sorry, i do quite understand.
What has tourist attractions got to do with girls from other nationality and sex?
Besides, i really find Bangkok a really beautiful country, i just been there 1 yr ago as a tourist.. No sex, no sleaze...
lets really sad people relate bangkok with sex and trans-gender..well, at least Thai's open buddhist society is mature enough to accept this idealogies...no point putting on a facade and denying sex and gay-rights..like singapore![]()
I rem one very funny incident many years agoOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:y u all nver included GEYLANG?
sentosa, birdpark juz only the surface attraction only la..
the real good attraction is geylang![]()
So many nice foods and CHICKENS AROUND, black one, white one oso have!!!
l tink the singapore tour package shld include tere as a destination for tourists...it will surely boost the image of singapore up alot!!
Haha of coz la..the gal touch ur frenz..touch here touch tere...ur frenz oso must hav eat her tofu a bit...of coz worth it la...haha this kind of scenario happens in geylang coffee shops ...Very common!!!Originally posted by noahnoah:I rem one very funny incident many years ago
My friend and I was having coffee in one of the coffeeshop
near there in the night.. so happen there to be one empty seat
Then out of nowhere. one china chick and ask my friend?
Can i take a sit.... My friend say can!!!!!!![]()
Ended up they chat for an hour~~~
of course my friend paid for her beer and food too
My friend told me worth the treat lar!!!!![]()
I Dun think soOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Haha of coz la..the gal touch ur frenz..touch here touch tere...ur frenz oso must hav eat her tofu a bit...of coz worth it la...haha this kind of scenario happens in geylang coffee shops ...Very common!!!
Ur frenz after eating food and drinking beer...nver go tk the china gal as dessert ah?![]()
haha...ya lo...those china gals name very funny sia...wat tian tian, mi mi or wad deOriginally posted by noahnoah:I Dun think so
But The girl told my friend ..
If "Free" can come and look for her again
Her nick name wat tian tian "sweet "sweet"?
My freind told me got one chick nick call honda somemore
Got toyota or BMW bo?
hahaha![]()