aka selling satay..Originally posted by sunny6110:wat's a coup??
could she be one of the models inOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Maybe FI go do part-time in IT fair...
so meaning meaning??Originally posted by kenn3th:have u noticed the absence of stooky and gang during fifi's absence?
Originally posted by sunny6110:so meaning meaning??![]()
me got another interpretation...Originally posted by kenn3th:the clones wann challenge fifi
Originally posted by sunny6110:me got another interpretation...
FI is the clones~!! waahahahaha
Originally posted by sunny6110:me got another interpretation...
FI is the clones~!! waahahahaha
Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
how about all of you are clones of FI
u mean me?Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
how about all of you are clones of FI
YEAOriginally posted by Clone:
u mean me?![]()
aiyoo please lor... dun scare people awayOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Maybe FI go do part-time in IT fair...
for real?Originally posted by sunny6110:Newest Update~!!!
U can now havoc in sgforums for 4 more days~!!!!!!
wahahaha
Hurry~!!![]()
u will be banned for instigating riotOriginally posted by sunny6110:Newest Update~!!!
U can now havoc in sgforums for 4 more days~!!!!!!
wahahaha
Hurry~!!![]()
Miss Chio Bu Moderatress... Hv mercy on me pls.....Originally posted by FireIce:u will be banned for instigating riot
Your tai ci is forever this.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi haven give me CD![]()