Originally posted by Rooky:
my parents have gone away to thailand 4 holiday
den b4 they left, i asked my dad if i can borrow his car to drive to camp every day.... den he said no, coz he said he dont like me to show off...haizz..
so they left today. then i tot my dad will hide the car keys, but i found them
so now i m in dilemma whether i shld use the car tmr morning. problem is my driving sux. i pass about last yr....july... n i don always drive. n normally i drive is wif my dad sitting beside me, where he will tell me to turn left or right etc....
den if i drive tmr, i'll be driving alone... hahah... a bit nervous, coz my driving sux. especially parking. i scared i tio accident (touch wood)... n my dad car exp sia... (bmw new 5 series)... den i also scared if i defy my dad, he will scold me.... perhaps he will know i use his car based on the meter reading or petrol level...
but if i drive to camp, den i can save on taxi fare, n when i come back, i don have to take bus...
den now i m in a serious dilemma... haizzz.... shld i or shld i not???
haiyo....
Post where your camp is. And we'll see if there's any problem with the carpark.
Post where you stay, so we can plan out a route which have lease traffic and minimal accident rate.
Post liao then talk. If not, don't talk.