are u a girl?Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is there any method to remove the stink from a pair of shoes?
Originally posted by kewty:are u a girl?
have u tried those shoe spray ??Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is there any method to remove the stink from a pair of shoes?
girl. y leh?Originally posted by kewty:are u a girl?
dun think so. i only tried those powder to pour in the shoe.Originally posted by pqr:have u tried those shoe spray ??
or anti odour insole ?
CAUTION: This guy^ has feet fetish.Originally posted by kewty:are u a girl?
kewty ish stooky????!!!Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:CAUTION: This guy^ has feet fetish.http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240188 Same person.
ORH!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kewty:i wanna smell her stinky feet n shoes...![]()
the insole with carbon will help to reduce the smell alotOriginally posted by |=hAze=|:dun think so. i only tried those powder to pour in the shoe.
yes la hahahaaaaOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:kewty ish stooky????!!!
anyway just sun ur shoe in the sun......
wad shoes are u wearing??? i rmb a website saying diff materials cannot be sun too long........
my pillow oso like sun tanning
eeeeeeuuuwOriginally posted by ctstalin:speaking of stinky shoes...i never wash my shoes for more than 2 years liao![]()