Are you kidding me?Originally posted by Technomage:this incident happen like 2 days ago...
my friend was crossing the road with another friend, they were at the outside of their school, usually the road is empty so they decided to jaywalk(they usually do)
then 1 of my friend cross the road liao. then his friend jus anyhow run thru the road.... sudden, 1 car SPEEDS past and BANG my friend's friend and my friend tot he was dead...... the driver stopped and came out of the car, give a xialan face , say that the car mirror is spoilt and demand compensation. even tho the fu.cking auntie driver have insurance to claim the damages, she didnt want to . she insist to get the $$ from either the VICTIMS parents or from the school.....
from this point.... why singaporean like that..... is her own fault.... thats a school zone, not allowed to speed but she speed and bang someone . i agree that the victim also at fault, but the rates are like 80 driver , 20 victim.....
should ask mata and charge her.
but u see, she BANGED him, it was schoolzone, and SHE SPEED. thats already at fault right..... even if my friend jay walk , i dont think his offense is so much there rightOriginally posted by CKeer:Are you kidding me?
Cheers.
CK
Hmm, you see, you've put your life in danger by jaywalking so from the beginning, it's already your fren's fault.Originally posted by Technomage:but u see, she BANGED him, it was schoolzone, and SHE SPEED. thats already at fault right..... even if my friend jay walk , i dont think his offense is so much there right
That friend had, in your own words, '....jus anyhow run thru the road'.Originally posted by Technomage:but u see, she BANGED him, it was schoolzone, and SHE SPEED. thats already at fault right..... even if my friend jay walk , i dont think his offense is so much there right
Originally posted by Technomage:its your friend's fault to jaywalk. but if i were in your shoes, and i thought that he was dead, and she still dares to sprout all that sht in bold, i'll make sure she leaves the scene with nothing less than a fat lip.
this incident happen like 2 days ago...
my friend was crossing the road with another friend, they were at the outside of their school, usually the road is empty so they decided to jaywalk(they usually do)
then 1 of my friend cross the road liao. then his friend jus anyhow run thru the road.... sudden, 1 car SPEEDS past and BANG my friend's friend and my friend tot he was dead...... the driver stopped and came out of the car, give a xialan face , [b]say that the car mirror is spoilt and demand compensation. even tho the fu.cking auntie driver have insurance to claim the damages, she didnt want to . she insist to get the $$ from either the VICTIMS parents or from the school.....
from this point.... why singaporean like that..... is her own fault.... thats a school zone, not allowed to speed but she speed and bang someone . i agree that the victim also at fault, but the rates are like 80 driver , 20 victim.....
should ask mata and charge her. [/b]
then why complain when ur fren is in wrong?Originally posted by Technomage:no not yet, considered very lucky
i complain is not actually about the accident. is about the fu.cking auntie trying to get money from the school and the victims parents, she got insurance, still act 1 big wanna ask from school or parents wtf?Originally posted by jay_rocks:then why complain when ur fren is in wrong?
reminds me of an incident. the bus driver accidentally hit the honda behind him , the honda driver kpkb with the bus driver and took pictures of the scratches on his car and drove off. so stupid
well, she's partly wrong too. but insurance, what can she say to the insurance co.? i hit a sec sch student and i demand insurance co. to pay if she wans to let this matter sua?Originally posted by Technomage:i complain is not actually about the accident. is about the fu.cking auntie trying to get money from the school and the victims parents, she got insurance, still act 1 big wanna ask from school or parents wtf?
of course must report mata... make sure she go court n jail... tis kind of ppl dun deserve to be on the road...Originally posted by Technomage:this incident happen like 2 days ago...
then 1 of my friend cross the road liao. then his friend jus anyhow run thru the road.... sudden, 1 car SPEEDS past and BANG my friend's friend and my friend tot he was dead...... the driver stopped and came out of the car, give a xialan face , say that the car mirror is spoilt and demand compensation. even tho the fu.cking auntie driver have insurance to claim the damages, she didnt want to . she insist to get the $$ from either the VICTIMS parents or from the school.....
his quite bad injured but his fine.... not sure about others but yes did file a police reportOriginally posted by allentyb:Did your friend, went to the hospital to seek treatment?
Have your friend tried to claim compensation from her insurance company?
How bad, is your friend injuries?
Did you take down photo of the woman car license plate?
Have you file a police report, yet?
Have you seek a lawyer advice yet? Do you intend to file a writ, and summon her to court?
One more time, innocent until proven guilty
Even i wouldn't want to claim from my insurance company, what if it will affect my NCB, if it affect the NCB, she would have to pay more for her car insurance premium how, even i would claim compensation from your friend, since your friend jaywalk in the first place, and your friend is at fault.Originally posted by Technomage:this incident happen like 2 days ago...

Find a lawyer and seek his advice, and ask the lawyer to file a third party claim against the woman car insurance company, seek compensation from them, then they will negotiates with your lawyer, just need to provide the supporting document, will do, like medical report, x ray, the receipt,Originally posted by Technomage:his quite bad injured but his fine.... not sure about others but yes did file a police report