yeah when i was reading the article i was like:''I want to bring him home, no matter how ugly he seem no matter what ppl will say ..then i read that he is happily adoptedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so pitiful.... but im glad that people love him the same.
castrate them then pour acid on their privatesOriginally posted by foxwalk:I have a dream, that one day animal abusers will truly suffer for their heinous crimes!
As humans we know that without out legs, we are going to face many problems.Originally posted by Kenashi:confirmed, most humans would have given up if they lost their legs.
committing suicide or losing the will to live just trying rot ourselves away if such a thing happen to them
kind of wonder how intelligent we humans are?
Hope he is happy 4ever and recover fullyOriginally posted by biangz:this is really touching sia.
Will made me more ashamed of myself now than ever before >.<
I'm such a half-hearted fellow who always gives up at the sight of obstacle or hardness.
But this dog, really touched my heart and inspires me to be more perseverant
Thx Will![]()
life is full of problems n difficulties, if u choose the easy way out, maybe there no point in living anymore.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:As humans we know that without out legs, we are going to face many problems.
And we consider many possibilities in our coming life.
And humans are intelligence enough to think.
Okay, life is totally fcuked up now. So i guess i just commit suicide.
Dogs dont, or at least they do not think as much as human.
Its not about intelligence here.
Its about stupidity.
If you consider someone that end his life being stupid.
You are stupid.
blessing in disguiseOriginally posted by Xtrider:The sad thing is tt if this accident did not happened to the dog, no one even give a damn about him
kenashi ignore him lahOriginally posted by Kenashi:life is full of problems n difficulties, if u choose the easy way out, maybe there no point in living anymore.
life is never smooth sailing, only those who prefer to avoid the problem than solve the problem will think as negative as u do.
if u think that ending yr own life is the smart thing to do, i don't know how smart u really r.
even a dog know that life is precious n as a human u can't even realise that, i wonder why u were given a brain in the first place
have the ability to think rationally yet choose to act totally irrationally
oic..but i think they prefer 4Originally posted by R3SsH|n:did you all know dogs still can walk and move around very well with simply just 3 legs?
Snobbish very sickOriginally posted by soulwinner:What happen to our poor snobbish? Come cheerup go eat Dim Sum at crystal jade...![]()
what to do, humans will only want to feel empathy toward the injured not the homeless dogsOriginally posted by Xtrider:The sad thing is tt if this accident did not happened to the dog, no one even give a damn about him
i too free oso lahOriginally posted by snobbish:kenashi ignore him lah
he even has a post saying suicide not wrong
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=239400
i think the dogs will either turn on one other for food or raid the rubbish bin, maybe some ppl will leave them leftover foodOriginally posted by motoway:he's the one of the luckier dogs of Jurong island.
I've worked there b4 for 2 mth or so, i noe wad are the puppies there have gone thru..
sum national enviro ppl will come catch em and put em to slp, so when the enviro ppl come, they will slide under containers to hide from em..
the dogs scratch their legs in the process wif sand trapped in between.. most puppies die due to infection or hunger. I mean, they haf nuthing to eat there.. cant be grass rite?
i cried so hard the other time 1 of my fav puppies got crushed by a large machine. They just left its body there and use cardboard boxes to cover. It's flattened to the ground lor.
R.I.P nancy.![]()
Originally posted by motoway:he's the one of the luckier dogs of Jurong island.
I've worked there b4 for 2 mth or so, i noe wad are the puppies there have gone thru..
sum national enviro ppl will come catch em and put em to slp, so when the enviro ppl come, they will slide under containers to hide from em..
the dogs scratch their legs in the process wif sand trapped in between.. most puppies die due to infection or hunger. I mean, they haf nuthing to eat there.. cant be grass rite?
i cried so hard the other time 1 of my fav puppies got crushed by a large machine. They just left its body there and use cardboard boxes to cover. It's flattened to the ground lor.
R.I.P nancy.![]()