Originally posted by playboy_1985:knn sign up just to whine about this?![]()
same here.. upstairs Malay family has thisOriginally posted by LinkageII:same here.. they've been giving my family alot of problems![]()

]Originally posted by allentyb:ok, time to find another worthwhile thread to +1
he oso flame master lehOriginally posted by popmynutsy:]
u every time +1, no wonder u post 2k in 2 months.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:he oso flame master leh![]()
dun gif me dat face la!Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
ya lor... to cook curryOriginally posted by mancha:same here.. upstairs Malay family has this
like i care what you want to comment on my postOriginally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
flame master my balls.
Originally posted by allentyb:like i care what you want to comment on my post
i flame also kenna scolded
i +1 also kenna scolded
what you want?
post crap like you ah?
or *cough* *cough* find people to come to my house after i post something
then ok lah, all you post damn good ah, damn full of wisdom lah
Your's is still okay. E incident you mentioned did happen to me before not only tt. They even sing their bloody karaoke early in e morning(3plus 4 plus) & hang wet laundry out.Originally posted by ecoli6250:my upstairs neighbour is so fcuking inconsiderate. Everyday keep knocking, if not driliing punching. if not drag the furnitures and make so much noise. Be it in the day time night time, sometimes even in the early morning.
Anybody ecounter this ? i believe there are many . Any way to deal with it?
So?Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
the only flame master i know is . akubodo.