Originally posted by laurence82:there is a game where u can pop people nutsy
for gals only![]()
Originally posted by feb31:wth....
maplestory.
maplestory cant rape.Originally posted by feb31:wth....
maplestory.
haha...Originally posted by popmynutsy:solitaire.![]()
people in bar forum should be able to help?Originally posted by lavenderluvu:is there a rape or wat de online game??
seen it in newspapers ..
and seem like had polluted alot gamers mind ..
wat game is tat?
Originally posted by stellazio:dota - lotsa rape and gangbanging involved.
becos fifi not aroundOriginally posted by LinkageII:why is this here![]()
damn...you can come to my old thread for more info on this topicOriginally posted by lavenderluvu:is there a rape or wat de online game??
seen it in newspapers ..
and seem like had polluted alot gamers mind ..
wat game is tat?
sry taxcoco .. nv get to see ur thread b4 tat why start this topic =x ..Originally posted by Texcoco II:damn...you can come to my old thread for more info on this topic
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=204601
I dun think the game mentioned on the newspaper is the same game mentioned in my old thread, anyway Biko 2 i played for the sake of curiosity, after "finishing" all the girls, there's realli nothing u can do liao, boring and nothing fantastic to see cartoons characters having sexOriginally posted by lavenderluvu:sry taxcoco .. nv get to see ur thread b4 tat why start this topic =x ..
but after so many games u all said ..
which is the game ah ??
definatelly not maplestory hahah a..
not realli lah, but game abit bo liao after finishing the gameOriginally posted by SGpork:must be something stupid![]()