sth like Total WarOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Anyone here understands how those card game machines work whereby you have to move the cards into places on the machine la and blardy blah attack this and that... Anyone?![]()
reporting!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Here got no full time arcade players ?
Spend $100 on the game.Originally posted by gigabyte14:HA!
i go PS saw 1 guy 1 player complete leh...
but seriously, how did dey do that?
The hitbox, hits cancellable after opponent guard, whiff hits, wave dashing thingy?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Spend $100 on the game.
You know when and where monster will pop out.
Then can liao.
FPS arcade games are nothing compared to some of the other fighting games.
Some you memorise frame data until siao.
its likeOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Spend $100 on the game.
You know when and where monster will pop out.
Then can liao.
FPS arcade games are nothing compared to some of the other fighting games.
Some you memorise frame data until siao.
Everyday spend $5 on it. Then go 20times. $100 liao la.Originally posted by gigabyte14:its like
cmon, its for leisure, for entertainment, spend so much $$ for wat sia...
the worst i've seen currently is at jurong point where people spent about close to $100+(i saw) at the machine dat scoop candy...
siao 1, its the jackpot dey want, stuffed toys. and its a surefire way to get it if you spent money...
it's $1 per scoop only, can you believe it?
go JP and see, the zone X boss is smiling like crap.
Yeah.Originally posted by NekoRin:The hitbox, hits cancellable after opponent guard, whiff hits, wave dashing thingy?![]()
Big Sweet Land ? I've spent much more than u can imagine...Originally posted by gigabyte14:its like
cmon, its for leisure, for entertainment, spend so much $$ for wat sia...
the worst i've seen currently is at jurong point where people spent about close to $100+(i saw) at the machine dat scoop candy...
siao 1, its the jackpot dey want, stuffed toys. and its a surefire way to get it if you spent money...
it's $1 per scoop only, can you believe it?
go JP and see, the zone X boss is smiling like crap.
yeah dat machine...Originally posted by photo_seeker:Big Sweet Land ? I've spent much more than u can imagine...
Btw, the boss is not at Jurong Point... he's at HQ...
Z.F ?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Anyone tried out Outrun 2 with the 2 driver machine... Really fun... Found a pack of Marlboro in between the 2 seats... At the Bugis arcade where i saw the true pro of HOTD4![]()
You got see justin wong use cable one kill all?Originally posted by jianfish9:I used to play a game called San Guo Superheros. Can use characters like zhuge liang, ma chao, zhao xun do combo and complete the game. Managed to finish on 1 token.
MVC2 also very fun. My Fav is Sent/Cable/Capt commando. Can win 99% unless meet those freaks that train like siao one. Cable special very cheap and can also chain.
Now never play arcade le. Grow up le... Haha.
bigboss never ggxx la, only mvc2Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Then you should know the ggxx players there right?
Oldman,raymus,bigboss they all.
Cant rmb.Originally posted by Technomage:bigboss never ggxx la, only mvc2
You sound like the Jump back HP, (call sentinel drone assist/CaptComd AA assist) run away type. AHVBx5? LolOriginally posted by jianfish9:I used to play a game called San Guo Superheros. Can use characters like zhuge liang, ma chao, zhao xun do combo and complete the game. Managed to finish on 1 token.
MVC2 also very fun. My Fav is Sent/Cable/Capt commando. Can win 99% unless meet those freaks that train like siao one. Cable special very cheap and can also chain.
Now never play arcade le. Grow up le... Haha.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Z.F ?
Not so cheap la... Starting I used to do that one but now I use Sent to chiong already. Sent 1x combo very pain one. The special also can chain.Originally posted by NekoRin:You sound like the Jump back HP, (call sentinel drone assist/CaptComd AA assist) run away type. AHVBx5? Lol
lol u mean u actually go ask the person his name?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You got see justin wong use cable one kill all?
No la.Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol u mean u actually go ask the person his name?![]()